Wisconsin Winning Numbers

Wisconsin Midday Pick 3 NumbersWisconsin Evening Pick 3 Numbers
DateWinning NumberSUM
Mon, 2022-11-281 - 9 - 313
Sun, 2022-11-277 - 3 - 414
Sat, 2022-11-264 - 6 - 616
Fri, 2022-11-258 - 6 - 014
Thu, 2022-11-242 - 4 - 006
Wed, 2022-11-237 - 5 - 315
Tue, 2022-11-225 - 1 - 814
Mon, 2022-11-212 - 7 - 110
Sun, 2022-11-205 - 4 - 110
Sat, 2022-11-190 - 5 - 914
Fri, 2022-11-184 - 7 - 112
Thu, 2022-11-171 - 7 - 210
Wed, 2022-11-162 - 9 - 415
Tue, 2022-11-159 - 1 - 212
Mon, 2022-11-141 - 8 - 817
DateWinning NumberSUM
Mon, 2022-11-288 - 5 - 720
Sun, 2022-11-272 - 2 - 509
Sat, 2022-11-267 - 1 - 008
Fri, 2022-11-255 - 1 - 107
Thu, 2022-11-243 - 1 - 206
Wed, 2022-11-237 - 7 - 519
Tue, 2022-11-221 - 7 - 412
Mon, 2022-11-218 - 5 - 922
Sun, 2022-11-203 - 3 - 006
Sat, 2022-11-191 - 9 - 818
Fri, 2022-11-189 - 3 - 214
Thu, 2022-11-176 - 3 - 211
Wed, 2022-11-167 - 9 - 218
Tue, 2022-11-154 - 4 - 109
Mon, 2022-11-146 - 4 - 919
Wisconsin Midday Pick 4 NumbersWisconsin Evening Pick 4 Numbers
DateWinning NumberSUM
Mon, 2022-11-288 - 0 - 4 - 416
Sun, 2022-11-272 - 8 - 5 - 520
Sat, 2022-11-269 - 2 - 0 - 011
Fri, 2022-11-253 - 0 - 7 - 212
Thu, 2022-11-247 - 2 - 2 - 920
Wed, 2022-11-236 - 9 - 0 - 722
Tue, 2022-11-228 - 1 - 4 - 316
Mon, 2022-11-215 - 5 - 5 - 722
Sun, 2022-11-200 - 8 - 3 - 415
Sat, 2022-11-193 - 7 - 4 - 418
Fri, 2022-11-188 - 6 - 9 - 326
Thu, 2022-11-176 - 3 - 8 - 926
Wed, 2022-11-161 - 3 - 6 - 919
Tue, 2022-11-155 - 1 - 1 - 209
Mon, 2022-11-146 - 0 - 9 - 924
DateWinning NumberSUM
Mon, 2022-11-283 - 7 - 7 - 825
Sun, 2022-11-273 - 9 - 6 - 725
Sat, 2022-11-263 - 9 - 4 - 925
Fri, 2022-11-255 - 4 - 8 - 219
Thu, 2022-11-242 - 9 - 9 - 020
Wed, 2022-11-235 - 7 - 1 - 619
Tue, 2022-11-225 - 0 - 5 - 919
Mon, 2022-11-215 - 3 - 9 - 623
Sun, 2022-11-203 - 5 - 5 - 417
Sat, 2022-11-193 - 5 - 8 - 723
Fri, 2022-11-187 - 4 - 4 - 217
Thu, 2022-11-179 - 6 - 0 - 520
Wed, 2022-11-160 - 5 - 5 - 515
Tue, 2022-11-152 - 7 - 1 - 010
Mon, 2022-11-142 - 1 - 6 - 110