Wisconsin Winning Numbers

Wisconsin Midday Pick 3 NumbersWisconsin Evening Pick 3 Numbers
DateWinning NumberSUM
Sun, 2022-10-021 - 8 - 817
Sat, 2022-10-014 - 2 - 208
Fri, 2022-09-302 - 2 - 307
Thu, 2022-09-299 - 7 - 521
Wed, 2022-09-285 - 9 - 115
Tue, 2022-09-279 - 9 - 119
Mon, 2022-09-262 - 7 - 211
Sun, 2022-09-254 - 3 - 411
Sat, 2022-09-243 - 9 - 921
Fri, 2022-09-237 - 6 - 316
Thu, 2022-09-228 - 2 - 818
Wed, 2022-09-214 - 3 - 613
Tue, 2022-09-208 - 8 - 925
Mon, 2022-09-191 - 8 - 413
Sun, 2022-09-182 - 6 - 412
DateWinning NumberSUM
Sun, 2022-10-023 - 1 - 004
Sat, 2022-10-013 - 3 - 410
Fri, 2022-09-304 - 6 - 515
Thu, 2022-09-294 - 5 - 009
Wed, 2022-09-283 - 6 - 716
Tue, 2022-09-279 - 2 - 314
Mon, 2022-09-261 - 6 - 815
Sun, 2022-09-250 - 2 - 810
Sat, 2022-09-249 - 3 - 416
Fri, 2022-09-230 - 4 - 105
Thu, 2022-09-221 - 8 - 009
Wed, 2022-09-217 - 0 - 714
Tue, 2022-09-207 - 2 - 716
Mon, 2022-09-196 - 4 - 818
Sun, 2022-09-184 - 3 - 209
Wisconsin Midday Pick 4 NumbersWisconsin Evening Pick 4 Numbers
DateWinning NumberSUM
Sun, 2022-10-026 - 6 - 5 - 724
Sat, 2022-10-014 - 6 - 9 - 322
Fri, 2022-09-306 - 9 - 1 - 117
Thu, 2022-09-298 - 5 - 4 - 926
Wed, 2022-09-287 - 7 - 5 - 625
Tue, 2022-09-278 - 9 - 6 - 528
Mon, 2022-09-268 - 4 - 7 - 322
Sun, 2022-09-259 - 4 - 8 - 728
Sat, 2022-09-243 - 4 - 6 - 215
Fri, 2022-09-233 - 1 - 7 - 718
Thu, 2022-09-229 - 9 - 0 - 321
Wed, 2022-09-215 - 6 - 1 - 820
Tue, 2022-09-204 - 0 - 1 - 611
Mon, 2022-09-194 - 9 - 8 - 324
Sun, 2022-09-189 - 0 - 9 - 220
DateWinning NumberSUM
Sun, 2022-10-029 - 9 - 3 - 223
Sat, 2022-10-016 - 6 - 3 - 722
Fri, 2022-09-309 - 9 - 9 - 431
Thu, 2022-09-298 - 1 - 4 - 922
Wed, 2022-09-282 - 9 - 9 - 424
Tue, 2022-09-271 - 7 - 7 - 217
Mon, 2022-09-260 - 6 - 5 - 718
Sun, 2022-09-253 - 9 - 9 - 829
Sat, 2022-09-245 - 9 - 5 - 524
Fri, 2022-09-232 - 2 - 1 - 207
Thu, 2022-09-227 - 4 - 3 - 014
Wed, 2022-09-216 - 6 - 9 - 627
Tue, 2022-09-202 - 6 - 6 - 721
Mon, 2022-09-198 - 1 - 0 - 413
Sun, 2022-09-184 - 5 - 0 - 918