Wisconsin Winning Numbers

Wisconsin Midday Pick 3 NumbersWisconsin Evening Pick 3 Numbers
DateWinning NumberSUM
Fri, 2024-02-235 - 6 - 920
Thu, 2024-02-228 - 2 - 111
Wed, 2024-02-210 - 9 - 312
Tue, 2024-02-209 - 5 - 115
Mon, 2024-02-195 - 8 - 720
Sun, 2024-02-188 - 1 - 110
Sat, 2024-02-175 - 3 - 614
Fri, 2024-02-163 - 8 - 415
Thu, 2024-02-153 - 9 - 113
Wed, 2024-02-141 - 0 - 001
Tue, 2024-02-138 - 7 - 924
Mon, 2024-02-126 - 2 - 614
Sun, 2024-02-114 - 3 - 310
Sat, 2024-02-105 - 4 - 918
Fri, 2024-02-091 - 7 - 917
DateWinning NumberSUM
Fri, 2024-02-234 - 0 - 711
Thu, 2024-02-222 - 4 - 208
Wed, 2024-02-214 - 2 - 107
Tue, 2024-02-203 - 9 - 012
Mon, 2024-02-190 - 5 - 207
Sun, 2024-02-187 - 7 - 620
Sat, 2024-02-170 - 2 - 911
Fri, 2024-02-160 - 4 - 105
Thu, 2024-02-150 - 3 - 609
Wed, 2024-02-143 - 9 - 517
Tue, 2024-02-139 - 7 - 319
Mon, 2024-02-128 - 2 - 313
Sun, 2024-02-111 - 1 - 406
Sat, 2024-02-103 - 3 - 612
Fri, 2024-02-091 - 2 - 609
Wisconsin Midday Pick 4 NumbersWisconsin Evening Pick 4 Numbers
DateWinning NumberSUM
Fri, 2024-02-234 - 8 - 5 - 724
Thu, 2024-02-221 - 8 - 2 - 112
Wed, 2024-02-213 - 0 - 8 - 112
Tue, 2024-02-208 - 4 - 7 - 827
Mon, 2024-02-198 - 8 - 0 - 319
Sun, 2024-02-188 - 3 - 8 - 827
Sat, 2024-02-170 - 6 - 1 - 411
Fri, 2024-02-161 - 1 - 7 - 918
Thu, 2024-02-156 - 4 - 4 - 822
Wed, 2024-02-145 - 4 - 9 - 725
Tue, 2024-02-132 - 7 - 4 - 518
Mon, 2024-02-127 - 1 - 8 - 016
Sun, 2024-02-115 - 4 - 9 - 826
Sat, 2024-02-106 - 3 - 7 - 117
Fri, 2024-02-098 - 6 - 2 - 521
DateWinning NumberSUM
Fri, 2024-02-235 - 5 - 6 - 521
Thu, 2024-02-220 - 4 - 8 - 921
Wed, 2024-02-218 - 3 - 2 - 922
Tue, 2024-02-201 - 1 - 5 - 108
Mon, 2024-02-196 - 1 - 5 - 315
Sun, 2024-02-181 - 5 - 9 - 419
Sat, 2024-02-171 - 7 - 1 - 514
Fri, 2024-02-168 - 6 - 3 - 421
Thu, 2024-02-155 - 6 - 8 - 524
Wed, 2024-02-147 - 2 - 3 - 012
Tue, 2024-02-139 - 5 - 7 - 930
Mon, 2024-02-129 - 4 - 3 - 622
Sun, 2024-02-112 - 9 - 2 - 518
Sat, 2024-02-103 - 8 - 9 - 121
Fri, 2024-02-099 - 6 - 2 - 017