Western Canada Winning Numbers

Western Canada Evening Pick 3 Numbers Western Canada Evening Pick 4 Numbers
DateWinning NumberSUM
Fri, 2022-09-306 - 8 - 216
Thu, 2022-09-298 - 3 - 819
Wed, 2022-09-283 - 0 - 912
Tue, 2022-09-270 - 0 - 505
Mon, 2022-09-264 - 5 - 009
Sun, 2022-09-252 - 4 - 612
Sat, 2022-09-248 - 8 - 824
Fri, 2022-09-234 - 8 - 618
Thu, 2022-09-224 - 3 - 007
Wed, 2022-09-218 - 6 - 923
Tue, 2022-09-203 - 4 - 815
Mon, 2022-09-192 - 3 - 611
Sun, 2022-09-180 - 7 - 310
Sat, 2022-09-172 - 2 - 105
Fri, 2022-09-166 - 9 - 015
DateWinning NumberSUM
Fri, 2022-09-300 - 8 - 0 - 311
Thu, 2022-09-291 - 7 - 3 - 516
Wed, 2022-09-288 - 4 - 9 - 122
Tue, 2022-09-272 - 2 - 1 - 005
Mon, 2022-09-268 - 1 - 1 - 919
Sun, 2022-09-256 - 0 - 0 - 309
Sat, 2022-09-247 - 9 - 8 - 832
Fri, 2022-09-237 - 5 - 6 - 927
Thu, 2022-09-227 - 7 - 2 - 420
Wed, 2022-09-217 - 4 - 4 - 015
Tue, 2022-09-205 - 3 - 6 - 418
Mon, 2022-09-192 - 9 - 4 - 621
Sun, 2022-09-184 - 6 - 9 - 827
Sat, 2022-09-173 - 6 - 8 - 320
Fri, 2022-09-164 - 8 - 2 - 923