West Virginia Winning Numbers

West Virginia Evening Pick 3 Numbers
DateWinning NumberSUM
Mon, 2022-11-281 - 8 - 615
Sat, 2022-11-267 - 6 - 619
Fri, 2022-11-251 - 1 - 911
Thu, 2022-11-248 - 5 - 619
Wed, 2022-11-237 - 6 - 922
Tue, 2022-11-227 - 1 - 614
Mon, 2022-11-215 - 5 - 717
Sat, 2022-11-198 - 4 - 113
Fri, 2022-11-181 - 4 - 712
Thu, 2022-11-174 - 3 - 411
Wed, 2022-11-163 - 8 - 819
Tue, 2022-11-151 - 0 - 506
Mon, 2022-11-144 - 5 - 716
Sat, 2022-11-129 - 8 - 825
Fri, 2022-11-117 - 8 - 924
West Virginia Evening Pick 4 Numbers
DateWinning NumberSUM
Mon, 2022-11-287 - 1 - 2 - 010
Sat, 2022-11-262 - 2 - 8 - 618
Fri, 2022-11-254 - 7 - 4 - 318
Thu, 2022-11-243 - 7 - 5 - 924
Wed, 2022-11-230 - 9 - 6 - 722
Tue, 2022-11-223 - 9 - 8 - 727
Mon, 2022-11-216 - 7 - 7 - 929
Sat, 2022-11-192 - 1 - 2 - 106
Fri, 2022-11-180 - 5 - 9 - 519
Thu, 2022-11-174 - 8 - 9 - 324
Wed, 2022-11-163 - 1 - 4 - 816
Tue, 2022-11-156 - 2 - 3 - 819
Mon, 2022-11-148 - 8 - 0 - 824
Sat, 2022-11-123 - 1 - 4 - 412
Fri, 2022-11-119 - 1 - 2 - 921