West Virginia Winning Numbers

West Virginia Evening Pick 3 Numbers
DateWinning NumberSUM
Wed, 2024-04-175 - 1 - 309
Tue, 2024-04-160 - 8 - 008
Mon, 2024-04-156 - 3 - 817
Sat, 2024-04-130 - 0 - 505
Fri, 2024-04-124 - 3 - 007
Thu, 2024-04-110 - 1 - 506
Wed, 2024-04-101 - 8 - 110
Tue, 2024-04-095 - 6 - 819
Mon, 2024-04-086 - 0 - 612
Sat, 2024-04-068 - 3 - 617
Fri, 2024-04-051 - 4 - 106
Thu, 2024-04-044 - 3 - 815
Wed, 2024-04-038 - 8 - 016
Tue, 2024-04-025 - 8 - 316
Mon, 2024-04-017 - 4 - 617
West Virginia Evening Pick 4 Numbers
DateWinning NumberSUM
Wed, 2024-04-179 - 6 - 5 - 727
Tue, 2024-04-162 - 6 - 3 - 415
Mon, 2024-04-152 - 1 - 4 - 815
Sat, 2024-04-130 - 2 - 5 - 916
Fri, 2024-04-122 - 9 - 3 - 519
Thu, 2024-04-119 - 0 - 1 - 010
Wed, 2024-04-104 - 9 - 3 - 925
Tue, 2024-04-090 - 4 - 0 - 004
Mon, 2024-04-088 - 1 - 1 - 010
Sat, 2024-04-068 - 0 - 1 - 413
Fri, 2024-04-051 - 7 - 3 - 213
Thu, 2024-04-044 - 6 - 9 - 928
Wed, 2024-04-037 - 6 - 2 - 015
Tue, 2024-04-028 - 4 - 7 - 726
Mon, 2024-04-016 - 0 - 9 - 621