West Virginia Winning Numbers

West Virginia Evening Pick 3 Numbers
DateWinning NumberSUM
Thu, 2024-07-110 - 4 - 307
Wed, 2024-07-104 - 0 - 105
Tue, 2024-07-090 - 3 - 811
Mon, 2024-07-080 - 5 - 611
Sat, 2024-07-062 - 7 - 514
Fri, 2024-07-059 - 9 - 220
Thu, 2024-07-047 - 1 - 412
Wed, 2024-07-039 - 8 - 017
Tue, 2024-07-027 - 2 - 110
Mon, 2024-07-016 - 5 - 011
Sat, 2024-06-293 - 0 - 710
Fri, 2024-06-289 - 3 - 618
Thu, 2024-06-276 - 7 - 114
Wed, 2024-06-264 - 9 - 316
Tue, 2024-06-258 - 2 - 717
West Virginia Evening Pick 4 Numbers
DateWinning NumberSUM
Thu, 2024-07-113 - 2 - 7 - 214
Wed, 2024-07-102 - 7 - 4 - 720
Tue, 2024-07-092 - 8 - 0 - 212
Mon, 2024-07-085 - 5 - 7 - 219
Sat, 2024-07-064 - 3 - 4 - 819
Fri, 2024-07-057 - 7 - 8 - 224
Thu, 2024-07-045 - 3 - 8 - 824
Wed, 2024-07-032 - 4 - 7 - 316
Tue, 2024-07-023 - 9 - 3 - 116
Mon, 2024-07-017 - 7 - 8 - 729
Sat, 2024-06-295 - 0 - 4 - 312
Fri, 2024-06-289 - 7 - 0 - 117
Thu, 2024-06-273 - 4 - 9 - 521
Wed, 2024-06-266 - 6 - 7 - 726
Tue, 2024-06-256 - 4 - 1 - 516