Washington Winning Numbers

Washington Evening Pick 3 Numbers
DateWinning NumberSUM
Thu, 2024-02-220 - 5 - 611
Wed, 2024-02-216 - 5 - 920
Tue, 2024-02-206 - 6 - 416
Mon, 2024-02-199 - 9 - 422
Sun, 2024-02-180 - 1 - 001
Sat, 2024-02-178 - 6 - 923
Fri, 2024-02-160 - 5 - 308
Thu, 2024-02-152 - 5 - 411
Wed, 2024-02-149 - 5 - 317
Tue, 2024-02-136 - 7 - 922
Mon, 2024-02-122 - 7 - 615
Sun, 2024-02-112 - 1 - 912
Sat, 2024-02-109 - 9 - 018
Fri, 2024-02-096 - 3 - 110
Thu, 2024-02-083 - 0 - 003
Washington Evening Pick 4 Numbers
DateWinning NumberSUM
Thu, 2024-02-2210 - 18 - 22 - 2373
Wed, 2024-02-2111 - 13 - 18 - 2062
Tue, 2024-02-204 - 11 - 14 - 2150
Mon, 2024-02-191 - 3 - 9 - 1326
Sun, 2024-02-189 - 10 - 15 - 2357
Sat, 2024-02-171 - 2 - 10 - 2134
Fri, 2024-02-161 - 2 - 5 - 2230
Thu, 2024-02-1511 - 15 - 18 - 2367
Wed, 2024-02-144 - 10 - 17 - 2051
Tue, 2024-02-138 - 12 - 15 - 2459
Mon, 2024-02-122 - 8 - 9 - 1231
Sun, 2024-02-113 - 16 - 19 - 2462
Sat, 2024-02-105 - 6 - 10 - 2445
Fri, 2024-02-096 - 11 - 18 - 2459
Thu, 2024-02-081 - 10 - 14 - 1742