Rhode Island Winning Numbers

Rhode Island Mid Day Pick 4 Numbers Rhode Island Evening Pick 4 Numbers
DateWinning NumberSUM
Wed, 2023-02-012 - 6 - 6 - 519
Tue, 2023-01-316 - 9 - 0 - 621
Mon, 2023-01-303 - 0 - 4 - 007
Sun, 2023-01-297 - 5 - 1 - 215
Sat, 2023-01-288 - 6 - 9 - 528
Fri, 2023-01-275 - 7 - 8 - 424
Thu, 2023-01-268 - 0 - 4 - 214
Wed, 2023-01-257 - 9 - 0 - 117
Tue, 2023-01-243 - 7 - 2 - 820
Mon, 2023-01-239 - 5 - 7 - 728
Sun, 2023-01-222 - 4 - 6 - 719
Sat, 2023-01-212 - 3 - 4 - 413
Fri, 2023-01-202 - 3 - 1 - 107
Thu, 2023-01-197 - 6 - 9 - 426
Wed, 2023-01-186 - 9 - 7 - 931
DateWinning NumberSUM
Tue, 2023-01-314 - 3 - 4 - 617
Mon, 2023-01-308 - 5 - 9 - 931
Sun, 2023-01-296 - 9 - 5 - 424
Sat, 2023-01-283 - 5 - 6 - 519
Fri, 2023-01-278 - 7 - 1 - 521
Thu, 2023-01-268 - 2 - 1 - 617
Wed, 2023-01-257 - 6 - 9 - 830
Tue, 2023-01-246 - 7 - 6 - 726
Mon, 2023-01-231 - 6 - 0 - 209
Sun, 2023-01-226 - 2 - 8 - 723
Sat, 2023-01-210 - 2 - 8 - 515
Fri, 2023-01-206 - 2 - 4 - 517
Thu, 2023-01-195 - 1 - 6 - 921
Wed, 2023-01-180 - 4 - 6 - 010
Tue, 2023-01-171 - 1 - 1 - 508