Rhode Island Winning Numbers

Rhode Island Mid Day Pick 4 Numbers Rhode Island Evening Pick 4 Numbers
DateWinning NumberSUM
Thu, 2024-02-229 - 3 - 6 - 119
Wed, 2024-02-211 - 6 - 7 - 721
Tue, 2024-02-205 - 0 - 2 - 007
Mon, 2024-02-196 - 8 - 4 - 422
Sun, 2024-02-184 - 2 - 9 - 217
Sat, 2024-02-179 - 4 - 1 - 014
Fri, 2024-02-169 - 1 - 5 - 217
Thu, 2024-02-153 - 1 - 8 - 214
Wed, 2024-02-142 - 7 - 1 - 313
Tue, 2024-02-137 - 3 - 0 - 414
Mon, 2024-02-121 - 6 - 7 - 721
Sun, 2024-02-116 - 3 - 2 - 011
Sat, 2024-02-104 - 6 - 2 - 113
Fri, 2024-02-097 - 8 - 7 - 022
Thu, 2024-02-088 - 5 - 2 - 621
DateWinning NumberSUM
Thu, 2024-02-224 - 4 - 7 - 621
Wed, 2024-02-215 - 8 - 4 - 522
Tue, 2024-02-207 - 0 - 1 - 210
Mon, 2024-02-193 - 5 - 7 - 318
Sun, 2024-02-184 - 8 - 2 - 115
Sat, 2024-02-173 - 1 - 8 - 012
Fri, 2024-02-161 - 3 - 8 - 012
Thu, 2024-02-154 - 4 - 6 - 014
Wed, 2024-02-140 - 4 - 7 - 920
Tue, 2024-02-138 - 4 - 9 - 526
Mon, 2024-02-127 - 9 - 8 - 529
Sun, 2024-02-110 - 5 - 1 - 511
Sat, 2024-02-108 - 2 - 4 - 216
Fri, 2024-02-099 - 0 - 3 - 517
Thu, 2024-02-086 - 8 - 7 - 324