Rhode Island Winning Numbers

Rhode Island Mid Day Pick 4 Numbers Rhode Island Evening Pick 4 Numbers
DateWinning NumberSUM
Fri, 2024-07-126 - 6 - 6 - 321
Thu, 2024-07-114 - 2 - 4 - 212
Wed, 2024-07-109 - 2 - 8 - 322
Tue, 2024-07-091 - 9 - 6 - 420
Mon, 2024-07-087 - 9 - 8 - 933
Sun, 2024-07-072 - 9 - 0 - 920
Sat, 2024-07-064 - 4 - 1 - 817
Fri, 2024-07-055 - 2 - 4 - 516
Thu, 2024-07-042 - 5 - 0 - 916
Wed, 2024-07-038 - 7 - 9 - 125
Tue, 2024-07-022 - 9 - 4 - 924
Mon, 2024-07-013 - 0 - 4 - 310
Sun, 2024-06-305 - 5 - 4 - 822
Sat, 2024-06-291 - 8 - 4 - 316
Fri, 2024-06-281 - 1 - 8 - 111
DateWinning NumberSUM
Fri, 2024-07-123 - 8 - 3 - 115
Thu, 2024-07-113 - 0 - 3 - 915
Wed, 2024-07-109 - 8 - 7 - 832
Tue, 2024-07-096 - 9 - 0 - 520
Mon, 2024-07-083 - 2 - 0 - 611
Sun, 2024-07-077 - 6 - 6 - 928
Sat, 2024-07-064 - 8 - 1 - 013
Fri, 2024-07-058 - 7 - 6 - 627
Thu, 2024-07-043 - 4 - 1 - 109
Wed, 2024-07-032 - 5 - 5 - 618
Tue, 2024-07-021 - 8 - 6 - 217
Mon, 2024-07-018 - 5 - 0 - 215
Sun, 2024-06-302 - 4 - 4 - 313
Sat, 2024-06-296 - 6 - 8 - 323
Fri, 2024-06-282 - 8 - 7 - 320