Puerto Rico Winning Numbers

Puerto Rico Mid Day Pick 3 Numbers Puerto Rico Evening Pick 3 Numbers
DateWinning NumberSUM
Mon, 2022-10-036 - 2 - 412
Sat, 2022-10-011 - 9 - 414
Fri, 2022-09-304 - 4 - 614
Thu, 2022-09-295 - 4 - 110
Wed, 2022-09-284 - 8 - 921
Tue, 2022-09-275 - 8 - 417
Mon, 2022-09-269 - 2 - 213
Sat, 2022-09-246 - 4 - 010
Fri, 2022-09-233 - 8 - 516
Thu, 2022-09-223 - 5 - 917
Wed, 2022-09-213 - 4 - 714
Tue, 2022-09-203 - 4 - 108
Mon, 2022-09-191 - 5 - 713
Sat, 2022-09-179 - 8 - 320
Fri, 2022-09-165 - 6 - 617
DateWinning NumberSUM
Sat, 2022-10-011 - 0 - 203
Fri, 2022-09-307 - 7 - 418
Thu, 2022-09-295 - 1 - 612
Wed, 2022-09-285 - 2 - 310
Tue, 2022-09-279 - 5 - 115
Mon, 2022-09-265 - 7 - 820
Sat, 2022-09-249 - 9 - 220
Fri, 2022-09-231 - 5 - 612
Thu, 2022-09-220 - 4 - 307
Wed, 2022-09-218 - 0 - 513
Tue, 2022-09-208 - 4 - 315
Mon, 2022-09-197 - 9 - 016
Sat, 2022-09-177 - 3 - 616
Fri, 2022-09-169 - 0 - 514
Thu, 2022-09-157 - 5 - 820
Puerto Rico Mid Day Pick 4 Numbers Puerto Rico Evening Pick 4 Numbers
DateWinning NumberSUM
Mon, 2022-10-033 - 3 - 8 - 721
Sat, 2022-10-019 - 6 - 6 - 223
Fri, 2022-09-309 - 3 - 1 - 316
Thu, 2022-09-295 - 7 - 5 - 825
Wed, 2022-09-284 - 4 - 9 - 926
Tue, 2022-09-274 - 2 - 2 - 816
Mon, 2022-09-264 - 0 - 1 - 813
Sat, 2022-09-247 - 3 - 3 - 821
Fri, 2022-09-233 - 8 - 0 - 718
Thu, 2022-09-224 - 5 - 8 - 623
Wed, 2022-09-211 - 9 - 9 - 322
Tue, 2022-09-202 - 2 - 2 - 612
Mon, 2022-09-194 - 4 - 7 - 823
Sat, 2022-09-176 - 7 - 3 - 925
Fri, 2022-09-168 - 3 - 6 - 219
DateWinning NumberSUM
Sat, 2022-10-012 - 9 - 9 - 222
Fri, 2022-09-304 - 3 - 8 - 217
Thu, 2022-09-294 - 8 - 2 - 014
Wed, 2022-09-286 - 2 - 8 - 319
Tue, 2022-09-273 - 8 - 5 - 319
Mon, 2022-09-260 - 8 - 4 - 517
Sat, 2022-09-241 - 9 - 3 - 215
Fri, 2022-09-235 - 1 - 2 - 210
Thu, 2022-09-228 - 9 - 1 - 725
Wed, 2022-09-211 - 0 - 3 - 610
Tue, 2022-09-202 - 8 - 6 - 824
Mon, 2022-09-193 - 0 - 2 - 409
Sat, 2022-09-175 - 6 - 0 - 920
Fri, 2022-09-166 - 2 - 6 - 014
Thu, 2022-09-158 - 5 - 8 - 425