Puerto Rico Winning Numbers

Puerto Rico Mid Day Pick 3 Numbers Puerto Rico Evening Pick 3 Numbers
DateWinning NumberSUM
Fri, 2024-07-125 - 4 - 514
Thu, 2024-07-113 - 9 - 012
Wed, 2024-07-105 - 9 - 519
Tue, 2024-07-090 - 0 - 505
Mon, 2024-07-085 - 6 - 718
Sat, 2024-07-065 - 5 - 212
Fri, 2024-07-051 - 7 - 513
Wed, 2024-07-037 - 7 - 620
Tue, 2024-07-027 - 8 - 116
Mon, 2024-07-016 - 0 - 006
Sat, 2024-06-297 - 9 - 420
Fri, 2024-06-287 - 1 - 412
Thu, 2024-06-279 - 6 - 520
Wed, 2024-06-261 - 1 - 608
Tue, 2024-06-252 - 1 - 508
DateWinning NumberSUM
Thu, 2024-07-116 - 1 - 815
Wed, 2024-07-105 - 2 - 108
Tue, 2024-07-095 - 5 - 616
Mon, 2024-07-082 - 0 - 507
Sat, 2024-07-060 - 2 - 103
Fri, 2024-07-059 - 8 - 724
Wed, 2024-07-033 - 0 - 811
Tue, 2024-07-026 - 8 - 014
Mon, 2024-07-012 - 6 - 412
Sat, 2024-06-291 - 6 - 108
Fri, 2024-06-288 - 7 - 015
Thu, 2024-06-272 - 7 - 817
Wed, 2024-06-265 - 5 - 010
Tue, 2024-06-255 - 8 - 518
Mon, 2024-06-246 - 6 - 214
Puerto Rico Mid Day Pick 4 Numbers Puerto Rico Evening Pick 4 Numbers
DateWinning NumberSUM
Fri, 2024-07-121 - 6 - 9 - 016
Thu, 2024-07-115 - 7 - 8 - 525
Wed, 2024-07-101 - 1 - 3 - 611
Tue, 2024-07-096 - 8 - 7 - 526
Mon, 2024-07-083 - 1 - 5 - 615
Sat, 2024-07-064 - 2 - 6 - 214
Fri, 2024-07-054 - 8 - 7 - 322
Wed, 2024-07-030 - 8 - 0 - 715
Tue, 2024-07-028 - 1 - 0 - 211
Mon, 2024-07-014 - 5 - 9 - 018
Sat, 2024-06-293 - 1 - 9 - 518
Fri, 2024-06-284 - 2 - 2 - 816
Thu, 2024-06-277 - 6 - 7 - 121
Wed, 2024-06-268 - 8 - 6 - 426
Tue, 2024-06-253 - 8 - 2 - 013
DateWinning NumberSUM
Thu, 2024-07-111 - 7 - 8 - 622
Wed, 2024-07-109 - 1 - 9 - 423
Tue, 2024-07-096 - 3 - 9 - 624
Mon, 2024-07-084 - 7 - 3 - 418
Sat, 2024-07-063 - 7 - 5 - 722
Fri, 2024-07-052 - 1 - 1 - 004
Wed, 2024-07-034 - 5 - 1 - 616
Tue, 2024-07-023 - 1 - 2 - 208
Mon, 2024-07-019 - 2 - 4 - 722
Sat, 2024-06-295 - 9 - 9 - 831
Fri, 2024-06-285 - 0 - 0 - 207
Thu, 2024-06-275 - 4 - 6 - 015
Wed, 2024-06-265 - 3 - 5 - 720
Tue, 2024-06-254 - 9 - 1 - 115
Mon, 2024-06-240 - 5 - 2 - 815