Puerto Rico Winning Numbers

Puerto Rico Mid Day Pick 3 Numbers Puerto Rico Evening Pick 3 Numbers
DateWinning NumberSUM
Mon, 2024-04-153 - 0 - 508
Sat, 2024-04-136 - 5 - 617
Fri, 2024-04-120 - 4 - 913
Thu, 2024-04-116 - 4 - 818
Wed, 2024-04-107 - 5 - 820
Tue, 2024-04-094 - 7 - 213
Mon, 2024-04-087 - 9 - 723
Sat, 2024-04-066 - 2 - 311
Fri, 2024-04-051 - 2 - 811
Thu, 2024-04-047 - 3 - 515
Wed, 2024-04-033 - 6 - 514
Tue, 2024-04-029 - 6 - 217
Mon, 2024-04-011 - 3 - 206
Sat, 2024-03-303 - 1 - 307
Thu, 2024-03-282 - 3 - 510
DateWinning NumberSUM
Mon, 2024-04-154 - 2 - 107
Sat, 2024-04-132 - 6 - 715
Fri, 2024-04-121 - 4 - 207
Thu, 2024-04-112 - 4 - 410
Wed, 2024-04-106 - 4 - 818
Tue, 2024-04-095 - 9 - 620
Mon, 2024-04-086 - 4 - 313
Sat, 2024-04-065 - 2 - 714
Fri, 2024-04-056 - 6 - 012
Thu, 2024-04-045 - 8 - 720
Wed, 2024-04-035 - 8 - 619
Tue, 2024-04-029 - 6 - 722
Mon, 2024-04-011 - 2 - 710
Sat, 2024-03-301 - 7 - 210
Thu, 2024-03-289 - 6 - 722
Puerto Rico Mid Day Pick 4 Numbers Puerto Rico Evening Pick 4 Numbers
DateWinning NumberSUM
Mon, 2024-04-157 - 8 - 6 - 223
Sat, 2024-04-135 - 3 - 9 - 320
Fri, 2024-04-120 - 8 - 6 - 822
Thu, 2024-04-113 - 8 - 7 - 422
Wed, 2024-04-106 - 1 - 8 - 318
Tue, 2024-04-092 - 3 - 8 - 720
Mon, 2024-04-083 - 8 - 7 - 422
Sat, 2024-04-068 - 4 - 6 - 422
Fri, 2024-04-051 - 5 - 2 - 917
Thu, 2024-04-049 - 8 - 7 - 731
Wed, 2024-04-039 - 8 - 7 - 428
Tue, 2024-04-022 - 1 - 0 - 205
Mon, 2024-04-017 - 2 - 6 - 419
Sat, 2024-03-309 - 7 - 3 - 322
Thu, 2024-03-288 - 7 - 7 - 628
DateWinning NumberSUM
Mon, 2024-04-151 - 5 - 3 - 918
Sat, 2024-04-135 - 5 - 9 - 625
Fri, 2024-04-123 - 1 - 8 - 416
Thu, 2024-04-113 - 1 - 7 - 920
Wed, 2024-04-104 - 6 - 6 - 521
Tue, 2024-04-091 - 5 - 9 - 015
Mon, 2024-04-080 - 7 - 9 - 521
Sat, 2024-04-066 - 8 - 0 - 418
Fri, 2024-04-059 - 2 - 6 - 623
Thu, 2024-04-046 - 7 - 2 - 419
Wed, 2024-04-039 - 4 - 3 - 117
Tue, 2024-04-025 - 1 - 6 - 921
Mon, 2024-04-010 - 9 - 3 - 315
Sat, 2024-03-305 - 3 - 2 - 111
Thu, 2024-03-289 - 7 - 1 - 926