Oregon Winning Numbers

Oregon 1PM Pick 4 Numbers Oregon 4PM Pick 4 Numbers
DateWinning NumberSUM
Sun, 2022-10-024 - 2 - 1 - 714
Sat, 2022-10-013 - 0 - 9 - 820
Fri, 2022-09-301 - 2 - 4 - 613
Thu, 2022-09-292 - 8 - 5 - 924
Wed, 2022-09-288 - 4 - 5 - 219
Tue, 2022-09-271 - 1 - 1 - 508
Mon, 2022-09-261 - 0 - 6 - 714
Sun, 2022-09-259 - 0 - 5 - 519
Sat, 2022-09-242 - 2 - 3 - 613
Fri, 2022-09-236 - 4 - 2 - 214
Thu, 2022-09-220 - 4 - 4 - 008
Wed, 2022-09-216 - 5 - 6 - 926
Tue, 2022-09-206 - 3 - 5 - 115
Mon, 2022-09-192 - 6 - 0 - 311
Sun, 2022-09-183 - 3 - 6 - 214
DateWinning NumberSUM
Sun, 2022-10-025 - 0 - 0 - 207
Sat, 2022-10-018 - 5 - 1 - 822
Fri, 2022-09-309 - 7 - 9 - 227
Thu, 2022-09-299 - 8 - 5 - 224
Wed, 2022-09-280 - 7 - 0 - 714
Tue, 2022-09-278 - 6 - 4 - 321
Mon, 2022-09-266 - 6 - 8 - 222
Sun, 2022-09-255 - 0 - 9 - 418
Sat, 2022-09-243 - 4 - 7 - 519
Fri, 2022-09-236 - 2 - 8 - 622
Thu, 2022-09-226 - 4 - 4 - 620
Wed, 2022-09-213 - 1 - 9 - 922
Tue, 2022-09-206 - 2 - 9 - 825
Mon, 2022-09-198 - 6 - 0 - 115
Sun, 2022-09-180 - 2 - 9 - 213
Oregon 7PM Pick 4 Numbers Oregon 10PM Pick 4 Numbers
DateWinning NumberSUM
Sun, 2022-10-026 - 8 - 7 - 425
Sat, 2022-10-011 - 1 - 9 - 112
Fri, 2022-09-309 - 1 - 9 - 019
Thu, 2022-09-297 - 0 - 7 - 115
Wed, 2022-09-283 - 1 - 6 - 515
Tue, 2022-09-274 - 1 - 0 - 914
Mon, 2022-09-261 - 3 - 2 - 915
Sun, 2022-09-257 - 0 - 4 - 920
Sat, 2022-09-243 - 9 - 2 - 418
Fri, 2022-09-237 - 2 - 4 - 720
Thu, 2022-09-220 - 5 - 2 - 613
Wed, 2022-09-218 - 9 - 9 - 834
Tue, 2022-09-203 - 5 - 4 - 820
Mon, 2022-09-198 - 6 - 8 - 830
Sun, 2022-09-187 - 7 - 3 - 017
DateWinning NumberSUM
Sun, 2022-10-029 - 3 - 4 - 521
Sat, 2022-10-015 - 1 - 0 - 006
Fri, 2022-09-304 - 0 - 1 - 308
Thu, 2022-09-299 - 6 - 9 - 327
Wed, 2022-09-289 - 6 - 0 - 116
Tue, 2022-09-275 - 9 - 5 - 524
Mon, 2022-09-260 - 8 - 4 - 719
Sun, 2022-09-256 - 0 - 2 - 311
Sat, 2022-09-247 - 8 - 1 - 521
Fri, 2022-09-237 - 0 - 3 - 111
Thu, 2022-09-226 - 6 - 5 - 926
Wed, 2022-09-211 - 6 - 6 - 821
Tue, 2022-09-207 - 8 - 0 - 116
Mon, 2022-09-193 - 9 - 9 - 627
Sun, 2022-09-189 - 1 - 1 - 819