Oklahoma Winning Numbers

Oklahoma Evening Pick 3 Numbers
DateWinning NumberSUM
Sun, 2022-10-020 - 4 - 509
Sat, 2022-10-019 - 1 - 313
Fri, 2022-09-307 - 3 - 515
Thu, 2022-09-294 - 2 - 309
Wed, 2022-09-280 - 2 - 406
Tue, 2022-09-272 - 1 - 811
Mon, 2022-09-262 - 3 - 611
Sun, 2022-09-250 - 6 - 208
Sat, 2022-09-249 - 9 - 624
Fri, 2022-09-239 - 7 - 723
Thu, 2022-09-220 - 0 - 000
Wed, 2022-09-212 - 0 - 305
Tue, 2022-09-207 - 4 - 415
Mon, 2022-09-190 - 1 - 102
Sun, 2022-09-181 - 1 - 810