Oklahoma Winning Numbers

Oklahoma Evening Pick 3 Numbers
DateWinning NumberSUM
Mon, 2022-11-288 - 5 - 114
Sun, 2022-11-275 - 5 - 515
Sat, 2022-11-264 - 7 - 011
Fri, 2022-11-253 - 4 - 512
Thu, 2022-11-241 - 8 - 312
Wed, 2022-11-239 - 7 - 925
Tue, 2022-11-224 - 8 - 517
Mon, 2022-11-214 - 8 - 517
Sun, 2022-11-206 - 2 - 513
Sat, 2022-11-192 - 9 - 819
Fri, 2022-11-180 - 3 - 609
Thu, 2022-11-177 - 1 - 614
Wed, 2022-11-166 - 9 - 520
Tue, 2022-11-159 - 3 - 517
Mon, 2022-11-140 - 3 - 710