North Carolina Winning Numbers


North Carolina Mid Day Pick 3 Numbers North Carolina Evening Pick 3 Numbers
DateWinning NumberSUM
Mon, 2022-11-283 - 6 - 312
Sun, 2022-11-273 - 2 - 207
Sat, 2022-11-268 - 1 - 817
Fri, 2022-11-258 - 8 - 925
Thu, 2022-11-245 - 1 - 713
Wed, 2022-11-232 - 9 - 617
Tue, 2022-11-225 - 8 - 720
Mon, 2022-11-218 - 0 - 109
Sun, 2022-11-203 - 8 - 718
Sat, 2022-11-195 - 0 - 510
Fri, 2022-11-185 - 9 - 923
Thu, 2022-11-173 - 0 - 710
Wed, 2022-11-161 - 3 - 004
Tue, 2022-11-156 - 4 - 818
Mon, 2022-11-145 - 8 - 619
DateWinning NumberSUM
Mon, 2022-11-281 - 3 - 812
Sun, 2022-11-272 - 0 - 204
Sat, 2022-11-267 - 7 - 216
Fri, 2022-11-254 - 6 - 010
Thu, 2022-11-246 - 4 - 818
Wed, 2022-11-236 - 4 - 010
Tue, 2022-11-221 - 6 - 108
Mon, 2022-11-216 - 5 - 819
Sun, 2022-11-202 - 7 - 817
Sat, 2022-11-193 - 6 - 413
Fri, 2022-11-186 - 3 - 009
Thu, 2022-11-173 - 5 - 210
Wed, 2022-11-165 - 0 - 005
Tue, 2022-11-156 - 1 - 714
Mon, 2022-11-146 - 0 - 107
North Carolina Mid Day Pick 4 Numbers North Carolina Evening Pick 4 Numbers
DateWinning NumberSUM
Mon, 2022-11-286 - 5 - 2 - 922
Sun, 2022-11-277 - 8 - 0 - 217
Sat, 2022-11-266 - 9 - 4 - 726
Fri, 2022-11-253 - 1 - 0 - 307
Thu, 2022-11-247 - 7 - 4 - 725
Wed, 2022-11-238 - 7 - 8 - 932
Tue, 2022-11-227 - 1 - 7 - 116
Mon, 2022-11-215 - 8 - 0 - 417
Sun, 2022-11-208 - 5 - 8 - 122
Sat, 2022-11-198 - 1 - 2 - 819
Fri, 2022-11-186 - 5 - 1 - 315
Thu, 2022-11-176 - 0 - 6 - 719
Wed, 2022-11-161 - 4 - 4 - 211
Tue, 2022-11-154 - 4 - 7 - 116
Mon, 2022-11-149 - 9 - 4 - 426
DateWinning NumberSUM
Mon, 2022-11-280 - 6 - 0 - 006
Sun, 2022-11-277 - 1 - 9 - 017
Sat, 2022-11-267 - 4 - 9 - 828
Fri, 2022-11-258 - 3 - 5 - 723
Thu, 2022-11-248 - 2 - 2 - 113
Wed, 2022-11-234 - 7 - 5 - 622
Tue, 2022-11-222 - 9 - 7 - 321
Mon, 2022-11-215 - 8 - 4 - 118
Sun, 2022-11-207 - 5 - 5 - 926
Sat, 2022-11-195 - 1 - 8 - 923
Fri, 2022-11-183 - 5 - 3 - 516
Thu, 2022-11-172 - 8 - 1 - 516
Wed, 2022-11-160 - 1 - 6 - 714
Tue, 2022-11-150 - 2 - 6 - 109
Mon, 2022-11-148 - 2 - 0 - 717
5 1 vote
Article Rating
Subscribe
Notify of
1 Comment
Newest
Oldest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Charloote
Charloote
2 years ago

Pick 3 NC Thursday Eve was 018 Friday Day was 1-Off 017
Pick 4 Friday Day was 1159 Friday Eve was 1-Off 1259.
Nice tool. Thank you.

Last edited 2 years ago by Charloote