North Carolina Winning Numbers


North Carolina Mid Day Pick 3 Numbers North Carolina Evening Pick 3 Numbers
DateWinning NumberSUM
Wed, 2024-05-224 - 8 - 921
Tue, 2024-05-218 - 6 - 620
Mon, 2024-05-207 - 5 - 315
Sun, 2024-05-198 - 9 - 926
Sat, 2024-05-182 - 8 - 111
Fri, 2024-05-173 - 6 - 211
Thu, 2024-05-163 - 5 - 008
Wed, 2024-05-155 - 8 - 417
Tue, 2024-05-143 - 1 - 509
Mon, 2024-05-130 - 5 - 712
Sun, 2024-05-125 - 3 - 210
Sat, 2024-05-112 - 5 - 108
Fri, 2024-05-109 - 1 - 212
Thu, 2024-05-091 - 1 - 002
Wed, 2024-05-083 - 0 - 205
DateWinning NumberSUM
Tue, 2024-05-212 - 7 - 211
Mon, 2024-05-206 - 9 - 924
Sun, 2024-05-198 - 3 - 415
Sat, 2024-05-181 - 1 - 204
Fri, 2024-05-177 - 5 - 719
Thu, 2024-05-161 - 2 - 104
Wed, 2024-05-151 - 2 - 609
Tue, 2024-05-149 - 1 - 616
Mon, 2024-05-138 - 6 - 115
Sun, 2024-05-129 - 1 - 515
Sat, 2024-05-110 - 0 - 505
Fri, 2024-05-100 - 7 - 815
Thu, 2024-05-092 - 2 - 812
Wed, 2024-05-089 - 5 - 721
Tue, 2024-05-077 - 8 - 621
North Carolina Mid Day Pick 4 Numbers North Carolina Evening Pick 4 Numbers
DateWinning NumberSUM
Wed, 2024-05-227 - 9 - 9 - 934
Tue, 2024-05-218 - 7 - 5 - 121
Mon, 2024-05-206 - 5 - 8 - 726
Sun, 2024-05-194 - 6 - 1 - 112
Sat, 2024-05-187 - 1 - 3 - 617
Fri, 2024-05-177 - 6 - 5 - 422
Thu, 2024-05-160 - 0 - 2 - 608
Wed, 2024-05-157 - 4 - 8 - 019
Tue, 2024-05-140 - 0 - 5 - 813
Mon, 2024-05-133 - 8 - 2 - 417
Sun, 2024-05-121 - 3 - 0 - 509
Sat, 2024-05-112 - 1 - 8 - 415
Fri, 2024-05-109 - 9 - 5 - 326
Thu, 2024-05-092 - 1 - 6 - 716
Wed, 2024-05-089 - 1 - 5 - 924
DateWinning NumberSUM
Tue, 2024-05-217 - 6 - 0 - 215
Mon, 2024-05-209 - 6 - 7 - 123
Sun, 2024-05-191 - 4 - 1 - 208
Sat, 2024-05-180 - 9 - 3 - 921
Fri, 2024-05-177 - 2 - 3 - 820
Thu, 2024-05-168 - 4 - 0 - 113
Wed, 2024-05-152 - 2 - 8 - 012
Tue, 2024-05-140 - 4 - 5 - 918
Mon, 2024-05-133 - 1 - 1 - 813
Sun, 2024-05-126 - 5 - 5 - 420
Sat, 2024-05-113 - 6 - 1 - 919
Fri, 2024-05-101 - 4 - 2 - 714
Thu, 2024-05-090 - 8 - 7 - 419
Wed, 2024-05-085 - 1 - 7 - 619
Tue, 2024-05-078 - 6 - 6 - 020
5 1 vote
Article Rating
Subscribe
Notify of
1 Comment
Newest
Oldest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Charloote
Charloote
3 years ago

Pick 3 NC Thursday Eve was 018 Friday Day was 1-Off 017
Pick 4 Friday Day was 1159 Friday Eve was 1-Off 1259.
Nice tool. Thank you.

Last edited 3 years ago by Charloote