New York Winning Numbers


New York Mid Day Pick 3 Numbers New York Evening Pick 3 Numbers
DateWinning NumberSUM
Fri, 2024-07-124 - 8 - 214
Thu, 2024-07-112 - 4 - 208
Wed, 2024-07-101 - 7 - 715
Tue, 2024-07-099 - 4 - 821
Mon, 2024-07-085 - 6 - 112
Sun, 2024-07-070 - 9 - 716
Sat, 2024-07-064 - 7 - 516
Fri, 2024-07-055 - 6 - 314
Thu, 2024-07-044 - 7 - 213
Wed, 2024-07-030 - 6 - 410
Tue, 2024-07-023 - 7 - 717
Mon, 2024-07-015 - 0 - 409
Sun, 2024-06-304 - 8 - 214
Sat, 2024-06-295 - 7 - 315
Fri, 2024-06-284 - 1 - 005
DateWinning NumberSUM
Thu, 2024-07-115 - 1 - 915
Wed, 2024-07-104 - 7 - 718
Tue, 2024-07-090 - 6 - 107
Mon, 2024-07-089 - 7 - 723
Sun, 2024-07-078 - 9 - 320
Sat, 2024-07-060 - 2 - 507
Fri, 2024-07-052 - 8 - 212
Thu, 2024-07-043 - 5 - 008
Wed, 2024-07-039 - 6 - 318
Tue, 2024-07-027 - 4 - 213
Mon, 2024-07-018 - 1 - 817
Sun, 2024-06-307 - 5 - 012
Sat, 2024-06-295 - 6 - 920
Fri, 2024-06-282 - 8 - 212
Thu, 2024-06-276 - 3 - 312
New York Mid Day Pick 4 Numbers New York Evening Pick 4 Numbers
DateWinning NumberSUM
Fri, 2024-07-122 - 0 - 8 - 313
Thu, 2024-07-115 - 3 - 6 - 014
Wed, 2024-07-108 - 7 - 2 - 421
Tue, 2024-07-096 - 6 - 2 - 923
Mon, 2024-07-081 - 9 - 1 - 920
Sun, 2024-07-074 - 1 - 6 - 920
Sat, 2024-07-060 - 1 - 7 - 513
Fri, 2024-07-059 - 1 - 2 - 820
Thu, 2024-07-042 - 6 - 4 - 416
Wed, 2024-07-039 - 6 - 0 - 318
Tue, 2024-07-027 - 4 - 2 - 922
Mon, 2024-07-014 - 8 - 8 - 828
Sun, 2024-06-303 - 4 - 9 - 016
Sat, 2024-06-297 - 4 - 0 - 011
Fri, 2024-06-284 - 3 - 5 - 921
DateWinning NumberSUM
Thu, 2024-07-119 - 3 - 5 - 825
Wed, 2024-07-106 - 8 - 7 - 021
Tue, 2024-07-091 - 2 - 3 - 814
Mon, 2024-07-081 - 9 - 8 - 220
Sun, 2024-07-075 - 4 - 8 - 421
Sat, 2024-07-063 - 2 - 4 - 312
Fri, 2024-07-057 - 7 - 1 - 015
Thu, 2024-07-048 - 1 - 1 - 010
Wed, 2024-07-038 - 2 - 7 - 421
Tue, 2024-07-020 - 7 - 7 - 519
Mon, 2024-07-017 - 1 - 7 - 015
Sun, 2024-06-308 - 7 - 7 - 830
Sat, 2024-06-293 - 7 - 1 - 011
Fri, 2024-06-286 - 7 - 9 - 123
Thu, 2024-06-279 - 2 - 7 - 826