New Jersey Winning Numbers


New Jersey Mid Day Pick 3 Numbers New Jersey Evening Pick 3 Numbers
DateWinning NumberSUM
Mon, 2022-10-030 - 9 - 514
Sun, 2022-10-022 - 3 - 005
Sat, 2022-10-013 - 8 - 819
Fri, 2022-09-303 - 9 - 214
Thu, 2022-09-292 - 5 - 007
Wed, 2022-09-280 - 9 - 817
Tue, 2022-09-271 - 2 - 104
Mon, 2022-09-262 - 4 - 309
Sun, 2022-09-256 - 9 - 015
Sat, 2022-09-242 - 8 - 515
Fri, 2022-09-233 - 6 - 211
Thu, 2022-09-220 - 9 - 211
Wed, 2022-09-218 - 7 - 924
Tue, 2022-09-200 - 9 - 615
Mon, 2022-09-199 - 1 - 111
DateWinning NumberSUM
Sun, 2022-10-022 - 7 - 817
Sat, 2022-10-016 - 7 - 114
Fri, 2022-09-307 - 8 - 419
Thu, 2022-09-294 - 5 - 312
Wed, 2022-09-280 - 4 - 105
Tue, 2022-09-271 - 4 - 308
Mon, 2022-09-262 - 5 - 512
Sun, 2022-09-254 - 7 - 617
Sat, 2022-09-246 - 3 - 211
Fri, 2022-09-237 - 1 - 917
Thu, 2022-09-226 - 6 - 921
Wed, 2022-09-215 - 4 - 110
Tue, 2022-09-204 - 5 - 615
Mon, 2022-09-198 - 7 - 116
Sun, 2022-09-187 - 0 - 411
New Jersey Mid Day Pick 4 Numbers New Jersey Evening Pick 4 Numbers
DateWinning NumberSUM
Sun, 2022-10-026 - 2 - 7 - 116
Sat, 2022-10-013 - 3 - 6 - 315
Fri, 2022-09-308 - 6 - 4 - 422
Thu, 2022-09-293 - 5 - 0 - 614
Wed, 2022-09-284 - 6 - 8 - 321
Tue, 2022-09-272 - 5 - 7 - 317
Mon, 2022-09-261 - 3 - 6 - 919
Sun, 2022-09-256 - 1 - 3 - 010
Sat, 2022-09-243 - 4 - 5 - 416
Fri, 2022-09-231 - 1 - 3 - 510
Thu, 2022-09-227 - 1 - 7 - 419
Wed, 2022-09-210 - 1 - 5 - 814
Tue, 2022-09-203 - 6 - 3 - 719
Mon, 2022-09-197 - 2 - 0 - 110
Sun, 2022-09-183 - 7 - 4 - 216
DateWinning NumberSUM
Sun, 2022-10-029 - 0 - 7 - 622
Sat, 2022-10-016 - 5 - 3 - 216
Fri, 2022-09-306 - 5 - 7 - 725
Thu, 2022-09-292 - 9 - 8 - 726
Wed, 2022-09-280 - 6 - 6 - 618
Tue, 2022-09-274 - 3 - 7 - 519
Mon, 2022-09-268 - 9 - 6 - 629
Sun, 2022-09-254 - 2 - 7 - 316
Sat, 2022-09-246 - 9 - 0 - 520
Fri, 2022-09-234 - 3 - 1 - 614
Thu, 2022-09-224 - 0 - 6 - 919
Wed, 2022-09-219 - 8 - 4 - 324
Tue, 2022-09-203 - 8 - 2 - 013
Mon, 2022-09-192 - 1 - 7 - 515
Sun, 2022-09-188 - 4 - 5 - 118