New Jersey Winning Numbers


New Jersey Mid Day Pick 3 Numbers New Jersey Evening Pick 3 Numbers
DateWinning NumberSUM
Fri, 2024-07-129 - 0 - 110
Thu, 2024-07-119 - 3 - 113
Wed, 2024-07-100 - 2 - 002
Tue, 2024-07-096 - 3 - 817
Mon, 2024-07-080 - 9 - 514
Sun, 2024-07-079 - 4 - 619
Sat, 2024-07-064 - 1 - 510
Fri, 2024-07-051 - 4 - 914
Thu, 2024-07-040 - 6 - 511
Wed, 2024-07-036 - 9 - 823
Tue, 2024-07-022 - 1 - 003
Mon, 2024-07-019 - 3 - 618
Sun, 2024-06-306 - 6 - 012
Sat, 2024-06-292 - 3 - 712
Fri, 2024-06-288 - 5 - 013
DateWinning NumberSUM
Thu, 2024-07-119 - 8 - 421
Wed, 2024-07-101 - 3 - 610
Tue, 2024-07-094 - 1 - 106
Mon, 2024-07-087 - 5 - 315
Sun, 2024-07-079 - 9 - 321
Sat, 2024-07-062 - 2 - 408
Fri, 2024-07-057 - 2 - 514
Thu, 2024-07-049 - 4 - 821
Wed, 2024-07-031 - 3 - 610
Tue, 2024-07-029 - 9 - 220
Mon, 2024-07-011 - 1 - 103
Sun, 2024-06-306 - 5 - 213
Sat, 2024-06-296 - 8 - 519
Fri, 2024-06-280 - 4 - 913
Thu, 2024-06-271 - 8 - 009
New Jersey Mid Day Pick 4 Numbers New Jersey Evening Pick 4 Numbers
DateWinning NumberSUM
Fri, 2024-07-124 - 0 - 3 - 613
Thu, 2024-07-117 - 4 - 8 - 625
Wed, 2024-07-107 - 6 - 3 - 420
Tue, 2024-07-092 - 8 - 4 - 317
Mon, 2024-07-088 - 5 - 4 - 219
Sun, 2024-07-074 - 2 - 1 - 108
Sat, 2024-07-069 - 2 - 6 - 522
Fri, 2024-07-052 - 6 - 1 - 312
Thu, 2024-07-046 - 2 - 8 - 218
Wed, 2024-07-036 - 1 - 1 - 715
Tue, 2024-07-029 - 3 - 4 - 824
Mon, 2024-07-012 - 8 - 6 - 016
Sun, 2024-06-300 - 9 - 4 - 013
Sat, 2024-06-297 - 5 - 8 - 323
Fri, 2024-06-285 - 3 - 2 - 515
DateWinning NumberSUM
Thu, 2024-07-117 - 5 - 3 - 520
Wed, 2024-07-109 - 9 - 3 - 021
Tue, 2024-07-095 - 7 - 1 - 922
Mon, 2024-07-080 - 7 - 2 - 312
Sun, 2024-07-075 - 7 - 2 - 115
Sat, 2024-07-061 - 9 - 0 - 818
Fri, 2024-07-050 - 2 - 5 - 310
Thu, 2024-07-047 - 6 - 1 - 721
Wed, 2024-07-039 - 9 - 3 - 627
Tue, 2024-07-023 - 6 - 3 - 921
Mon, 2024-07-012 - 5 - 9 - 016
Sun, 2024-06-304 - 5 - 5 - 519
Sat, 2024-06-293 - 7 - 6 - 925
Fri, 2024-06-281 - 9 - 9 - 524
Thu, 2024-06-272 - 5 - 3 - 414