Nebraska Winning Numbers

Nebraska Evening Pick 3 Numbers
DateWinning NumberSUM
Mon, 2022-11-284 - 3 - 411
Sun, 2022-11-272 - 6 - 311
Sat, 2022-11-265 - 0 - 611
Fri, 2022-11-252 - 4 - 006
Thu, 2022-11-248 - 9 - 219
Wed, 2022-11-230 - 1 - 607
Tue, 2022-11-226 - 8 - 923
Mon, 2022-11-215 - 5 - 313
Sun, 2022-11-209 - 7 - 824
Sat, 2022-11-196 - 8 - 923
Fri, 2022-11-180 - 1 - 708
Thu, 2022-11-179 - 3 - 921
Wed, 2022-11-165 - 1 - 208
Tue, 2022-11-155 - 2 - 714
Mon, 2022-11-142 - 2 - 206