Nebraska Winning Numbers

Nebraska Evening Pick 3 Numbers
DateWinning NumberSUM
Sun, 2024-05-266 - 4 - 515
Sat, 2024-05-259 - 1 - 212
Fri, 2024-05-248 - 1 - 615
Thu, 2024-05-238 - 4 - 517
Wed, 2024-05-226 - 7 - 720
Tue, 2024-05-212 - 5 - 007
Mon, 2024-05-206 - 1 - 007
Sun, 2024-05-194 - 0 - 711
Sat, 2024-05-186 - 4 - 414
Fri, 2024-05-173 - 5 - 513
Thu, 2024-05-168 - 3 - 617
Wed, 2024-05-153 - 4 - 310
Tue, 2024-05-145 - 2 - 613
Mon, 2024-05-138 - 6 - 115
Sun, 2024-05-128 - 2 - 919