Nebraska Winning Numbers

Nebraska Evening Pick 3 Numbers
DateWinning NumberSUM
Thu, 2024-07-119 - 2 - 314
Wed, 2024-07-102 - 0 - 103
Tue, 2024-07-096 - 0 - 410
Mon, 2024-07-083 - 7 - 616
Sun, 2024-07-074 - 4 - 008
Sat, 2024-07-060 - 8 - 614
Fri, 2024-07-051 - 3 - 408
Thu, 2024-07-049 - 0 - 514
Wed, 2024-07-030 - 0 - 303
Tue, 2024-07-027 - 5 - 012
Mon, 2024-07-017 - 4 - 415
Sun, 2024-06-303 - 8 - 920
Sat, 2024-06-295 - 9 - 620
Fri, 2024-06-286 - 8 - 923
Thu, 2024-06-275 - 6 - 516