Nebraska Winning Numbers

Nebraska Evening Pick 3 Numbers
DateWinning NumberSUM
Sun, 2022-10-020 - 4 - 812
Sat, 2022-10-013 - 4 - 916
Fri, 2022-09-301 - 8 - 514
Thu, 2022-09-290 - 7 - 310
Wed, 2022-09-285 - 3 - 715
Tue, 2022-09-276 - 9 - 015
Mon, 2022-09-269 - 1 - 010
Sun, 2022-09-255 - 0 - 409
Sat, 2022-09-240 - 3 - 104
Fri, 2022-09-233 - 8 - 920
Thu, 2022-09-227 - 6 - 720
Wed, 2022-09-214 - 4 - 412
Tue, 2022-09-205 - 4 - 918
Mon, 2022-09-198 - 8 - 925
Sun, 2022-09-181 - 2 - 710