Kentucky Winning Numbers

Kentucky Mid Day Pick 3 Numbers Kentucky Evening Pick 3 Numbers
DateWinning NumberSUM
Sun, 2022-10-020 - 1 - 304
Sat, 2022-10-012 - 4 - 309
Fri, 2022-09-305 - 1 - 309
Thu, 2022-09-298 - 0 - 008
Wed, 2022-09-283 - 8 - 112
Tue, 2022-09-272 - 8 - 919
Mon, 2022-09-264 - 7 - 213
Sun, 2022-09-251 - 6 - 815
Sat, 2022-09-246 - 8 - 923
Fri, 2022-09-233 - 7 - 111
Thu, 2022-09-220 - 7 - 714
Wed, 2022-09-213 - 6 - 312
Tue, 2022-09-206 - 7 - 619
Mon, 2022-09-195 - 8 - 821
Sun, 2022-09-189 - 5 - 418
DateWinning NumberSUM
Sun, 2022-10-029 - 6 - 015
Sat, 2022-10-018 - 1 - 817
Fri, 2022-09-304 - 4 - 513
Thu, 2022-09-299 - 6 - 419
Wed, 2022-09-289 - 8 - 623
Tue, 2022-09-276 - 9 - 520
Mon, 2022-09-263 - 9 - 214
Sun, 2022-09-257 - 9 - 925
Sat, 2022-09-242 - 3 - 005
Fri, 2022-09-235 - 9 - 822
Thu, 2022-09-220 - 2 - 810
Wed, 2022-09-217 - 6 - 114
Tue, 2022-09-200 - 8 - 008
Mon, 2022-09-192 - 0 - 507
Sun, 2022-09-181 - 2 - 609
Kentucky Mid Day Pick 4 Numbers Kentucky Evening Pick 4 Numbers
DateWinning NumberSUM
Sun, 2022-10-024 - 1 - 3 - 412
Sat, 2022-10-012 - 8 - 0 - 616
Fri, 2022-09-306 - 7 - 5 - 927
Thu, 2022-09-293 - 0 - 3 - 713
Wed, 2022-09-288 - 2 - 3 - 922
Tue, 2022-09-278 - 1 - 3 - 921
Mon, 2022-09-263 - 6 - 3 - 416
Sun, 2022-09-256 - 3 - 8 - 017
Sat, 2022-09-242 - 9 - 2 - 316
Fri, 2022-09-238 - 3 - 9 - 626
Thu, 2022-09-228 - 0 - 0 - 715
Wed, 2022-09-214 - 3 - 5 - 214
Tue, 2022-09-202 - 4 - 5 - 314
Mon, 2022-09-199 - 5 - 4 - 624
Sun, 2022-09-188 - 2 - 0 - 111
DateWinning NumberSUM
Sun, 2022-10-025 - 1 - 6 - 416
Sat, 2022-10-010 - 9 - 3 - 517
Fri, 2022-09-301 - 8 - 2 - 314
Thu, 2022-09-296 - 3 - 4 - 316
Wed, 2022-09-280 - 6 - 5 - 213
Tue, 2022-09-275 - 6 - 6 - 623
Mon, 2022-09-266 - 3 - 1 - 515
Sun, 2022-09-257 - 5 - 9 - 223
Sat, 2022-09-246 - 8 - 8 - 628
Fri, 2022-09-235 - 1 - 1 - 411
Thu, 2022-09-223 - 4 - 7 - 721
Wed, 2022-09-216 - 8 - 4 - 220
Tue, 2022-09-206 - 1 - 4 - 011
Mon, 2022-09-195 - 6 - 9 - 626
Sun, 2022-09-184 - 1 - 9 - 822