Iowa Winning Numbers


Iowa Mid Day Pick 3 Numbers Iowa Evening Pick 3 Numbers
DateWinning NumberSUM
Fri, 2024-02-237 - 5 - 517
Thu, 2024-02-223 - 5 - 816
Wed, 2024-02-213 - 0 - 104
Tue, 2024-02-209 - 1 - 515
Mon, 2024-02-195 - 8 - 821
Sun, 2024-02-181 - 3 - 206
Sat, 2024-02-178 - 8 - 117
Fri, 2024-02-168 - 2 - 212
Thu, 2024-02-156 - 6 - 820
Wed, 2024-02-146 - 7 - 316
Tue, 2024-02-139 - 5 - 923
Mon, 2024-02-129 - 4 - 114
Sun, 2024-02-114 - 7 - 819
Sat, 2024-02-100 - 0 - 505
Fri, 2024-02-093 - 7 - 515
DateWinning NumberSUM
Fri, 2024-02-233 - 5 - 816
Thu, 2024-02-225 - 8 - 114
Wed, 2024-02-211 - 6 - 512
Tue, 2024-02-209 - 6 - 217
Mon, 2024-02-193 - 3 - 208
Sun, 2024-02-182 - 3 - 106
Sat, 2024-02-174 - 3 - 512
Fri, 2024-02-168 - 0 - 210
Thu, 2024-02-155 - 0 - 005
Wed, 2024-02-149 - 8 - 522
Tue, 2024-02-138 - 2 - 919
Mon, 2024-02-127 - 2 - 918
Sun, 2024-02-110 - 4 - 711
Sat, 2024-02-107 - 8 - 621
Fri, 2024-02-094 - 9 - 114
Iowa Mid Day Pick 4 Numbers Iowa Evening Pick 4 Numbers
DateWinning NumberSUM
Fri, 2024-02-231 - 4 - 7 - 416
Thu, 2024-02-220 - 9 - 4 - 720
Wed, 2024-02-218 - 3 - 6 - 825
Tue, 2024-02-202 - 3 - 9 - 620
Mon, 2024-02-192 - 3 - 2 - 815
Sun, 2024-02-186 - 0 - 6 - 517
Sat, 2024-02-170 - 4 - 5 - 312
Fri, 2024-02-161 - 3 - 0 - 307
Thu, 2024-02-156 - 6 - 5 - 724
Wed, 2024-02-143 - 2 - 9 - 014
Tue, 2024-02-138 - 9 - 5 - 931
Mon, 2024-02-122 - 0 - 4 - 915
Sun, 2024-02-119 - 4 - 7 - 424
Sat, 2024-02-102 - 0 - 7 - 817
Fri, 2024-02-097 - 9 - 4 - 525
DateWinning NumberSUM
Fri, 2024-02-237 - 2 - 4 - 114
Thu, 2024-02-221 - 7 - 8 - 218
Wed, 2024-02-218 - 1 - 5 - 620
Tue, 2024-02-204 - 6 - 1 - 415
Mon, 2024-02-191 - 1 - 6 - 513
Sun, 2024-02-187 - 5 - 2 - 014
Sat, 2024-02-173 - 9 - 6 - 220
Fri, 2024-02-160 - 5 - 5 - 616
Thu, 2024-02-156 - 5 - 4 - 318
Wed, 2024-02-147 - 7 - 4 - 826
Tue, 2024-02-137 - 1 - 7 - 419
Mon, 2024-02-128 - 4 - 4 - 420
Sun, 2024-02-114 - 4 - 6 - 721
Sat, 2024-02-105 - 3 - 0 - 109
Fri, 2024-02-097 - 1 - 9 - 421