Illinois Winning Numbers


Illinois Mid Day Pick 3 Numbers Illinois Evening Pick 3 Numbers
DateWinning NumberSUM
Fri, 2024-07-128 - 6 - 519
Thu, 2024-07-119 - 7 - 723
Wed, 2024-07-107 - 7 - 216
Tue, 2024-07-094 - 5 - 110
Mon, 2024-07-087 - 5 - 012
Sun, 2024-07-070 - 5 - 914
Sat, 2024-07-060 - 3 - 710
Fri, 2024-07-051 - 6 - 209
Thu, 2024-07-045 - 6 - 213
Wed, 2024-07-038 - 7 - 116
Tue, 2024-07-027 - 3 - 414
Mon, 2024-07-016 - 6 - 315
Sun, 2024-06-305 - 5 - 414
Sat, 2024-06-296 - 3 - 514
Fri, 2024-06-288 - 4 - 719
DateWinning NumberSUM
Thu, 2024-07-117 - 5 - 921
Wed, 2024-07-103 - 8 - 112
Tue, 2024-07-095 - 2 - 007
Mon, 2024-07-081 - 9 - 717
Sun, 2024-07-070 - 8 - 715
Sat, 2024-07-068 - 0 - 513
Fri, 2024-07-056 - 2 - 008
Thu, 2024-07-044 - 8 - 719
Wed, 2024-07-037 - 5 - 618
Tue, 2024-07-027 - 5 - 315
Mon, 2024-07-015 - 7 - 820
Sun, 2024-06-301 - 8 - 817
Sat, 2024-06-294 - 1 - 510
Fri, 2024-06-281 - 8 - 716
Thu, 2024-06-270 - 6 - 915
Illinois Mid Day Pick 4 Numbers Illinois Evening Pick 4 Numbers
DateWinning NumberSUM
Fri, 2024-07-128 - 3 - 0 - 314
Thu, 2024-07-115 - 1 - 7 - 518
Wed, 2024-07-102 - 3 - 5 - 919
Tue, 2024-07-095 - 2 - 4 - 617
Mon, 2024-07-082 - 3 - 8 - 215
Sun, 2024-07-074 - 0 - 3 - 714
Sat, 2024-07-063 - 9 - 9 - 425
Fri, 2024-07-055 - 9 - 1 - 116
Thu, 2024-07-041 - 9 - 5 - 318
Wed, 2024-07-032 - 8 - 1 - 920
Tue, 2024-07-029 - 6 - 0 - 419
Mon, 2024-07-018 - 1 - 6 - 520
Sun, 2024-06-304 - 5 - 9 - 018
Sat, 2024-06-295 - 8 - 3 - 521
Fri, 2024-06-287 - 4 - 7 - 927
DateWinning NumberSUM
Thu, 2024-07-118 - 2 - 0 - 919
Wed, 2024-07-102 - 0 - 4 - 814
Tue, 2024-07-092 - 6 - 9 - 118
Mon, 2024-07-082 - 2 - 8 - 618
Sun, 2024-07-071 - 2 - 5 - 715
Sat, 2024-07-065 - 3 - 8 - 622
Fri, 2024-07-052 - 6 - 3 - 920
Thu, 2024-07-045 - 7 - 4 - 521
Wed, 2024-07-038 - 8 - 1 - 825
Tue, 2024-07-021 - 9 - 6 - 925
Mon, 2024-07-018 - 3 - 8 - 928
Sun, 2024-06-308 - 0 - 5 - 720
Sat, 2024-06-298 - 3 - 2 - 720
Fri, 2024-06-282 - 9 - 5 - 016
Thu, 2024-06-278 - 7 - 4 - 120