Illinois Winning Numbers


Illinois Mid Day Pick 3 Numbers Illinois Evening Pick 3 Numbers
DateWinning NumberSUM
Wed, 2023-02-019 - 6 - 621
Tue, 2023-01-315 - 7 - 921
Mon, 2023-01-303 - 7 - 818
Sun, 2023-01-290 - 9 - 514
Sat, 2023-01-284 - 7 - 920
Fri, 2023-01-277 - 8 - 722
Thu, 2023-01-267 - 9 - 925
Wed, 2023-01-250 - 4 - 307
Tue, 2023-01-241 - 4 - 712
Mon, 2023-01-232 - 0 - 608
Sun, 2023-01-225 - 1 - 814
Sat, 2023-01-210 - 3 - 912
Fri, 2023-01-200 - 0 - 808
Thu, 2023-01-196 - 2 - 513
Wed, 2023-01-189 - 4 - 518
DateWinning NumberSUM
Tue, 2023-01-315 - 0 - 005
Mon, 2023-01-308 - 9 - 320
Sun, 2023-01-295 - 4 - 514
Sat, 2023-01-286 - 8 - 014
Fri, 2023-01-272 - 7 - 211
Thu, 2023-01-262 - 7 - 110
Wed, 2023-01-259 - 4 - 821
Tue, 2023-01-249 - 4 - 518
Mon, 2023-01-232 - 4 - 208
Sun, 2023-01-222 - 8 - 515
Sat, 2023-01-214 - 1 - 409
Fri, 2023-01-203 - 3 - 511
Thu, 2023-01-194 - 0 - 509
Wed, 2023-01-181 - 9 - 818
Tue, 2023-01-172 - 7 - 110
Illinois Mid Day Pick 4 Numbers Illinois Evening Pick 4 Numbers
DateWinning NumberSUM
Wed, 2023-02-018 - 3 - 8 - 625
Tue, 2023-01-311 - 9 - 8 - 624
Mon, 2023-01-302 - 5 - 1 - 513
Sun, 2023-01-290 - 7 - 5 - 719
Sat, 2023-01-280 - 1 - 9 - 818
Fri, 2023-01-277 - 3 - 2 - 618
Thu, 2023-01-267 - 7 - 1 - 924
Wed, 2023-01-255 - 4 - 4 - 821
Tue, 2023-01-241 - 5 - 6 - 113
Mon, 2023-01-238 - 1 - 0 - 009
Sun, 2023-01-226 - 5 - 0 - 718
Sat, 2023-01-218 - 8 - 3 - 019
Fri, 2023-01-204 - 5 - 1 - 515
Thu, 2023-01-194 - 5 - 7 - 319
Wed, 2023-01-184 - 5 - 5 - 216
DateWinning NumberSUM
Tue, 2023-01-317 - 5 - 5 - 017
Mon, 2023-01-304 - 0 - 6 - 616
Sun, 2023-01-290 - 0 - 8 - 008
Sat, 2023-01-286 - 9 - 5 - 727
Fri, 2023-01-279 - 1 - 1 - 617
Thu, 2023-01-261 - 9 - 5 - 217
Wed, 2023-01-259 - 8 - 8 - 429
Tue, 2023-01-240 - 1 - 9 - 111
Mon, 2023-01-234 - 8 - 2 - 519
Sun, 2023-01-222 - 6 - 8 - 117
Sat, 2023-01-217 - 2 - 6 - 217
Fri, 2023-01-201 - 9 - 3 - 316
Thu, 2023-01-190 - 8 - 4 - 517
Wed, 2023-01-181 - 7 - 2 - 919
Tue, 2023-01-177 - 7 - 0 - 014