Delaware Winning Numbers


Delaware Mid Day Pick 3 Numbers Delaware Evening Pick 3 Numbers
DateWinning NumberSUM
Mon, 2024-04-155 - 9 - 519
Sun, 2024-04-145 - 5 - 313
Sat, 2024-04-132 - 9 - 819
Fri, 2024-04-122 - 8 - 212
Thu, 2024-04-111 - 1 - 406
Wed, 2024-04-108 - 4 - 113
Tue, 2024-04-096 - 0 - 208
Mon, 2024-04-086 - 0 - 713
Sun, 2024-04-074 - 4 - 008
Sat, 2024-04-060 - 2 - 204
Fri, 2024-04-054 - 5 - 716
Thu, 2024-04-044 - 1 - 510
Wed, 2024-04-038 - 6 - 014
Tue, 2024-04-021 - 3 - 812
Mon, 2024-04-017 - 5 - 315
DateWinning NumberSUM
Mon, 2024-04-157 - 9 - 824
Sun, 2024-04-145 - 0 - 712
Sat, 2024-04-131 - 2 - 912
Fri, 2024-04-120 - 1 - 102
Thu, 2024-04-111 - 6 - 714
Wed, 2024-04-100 - 2 - 911
Tue, 2024-04-090 - 6 - 107
Mon, 2024-04-081 - 2 - 306
Sun, 2024-04-072 - 4 - 208
Sat, 2024-04-069 - 7 - 420
Fri, 2024-04-052 - 3 - 611
Thu, 2024-04-043 - 7 - 212
Wed, 2024-04-031 - 5 - 006
Tue, 2024-04-026 - 8 - 519
Mon, 2024-04-012 - 8 - 717
Delaware Mid Day Pick 4 Numbers Delaware Evening Pick 4 Numbers
DateWinning NumberSUM
Mon, 2024-04-156 - 1 - 1 - 917
Sun, 2024-04-141 - 0 - 7 - 513
Sat, 2024-04-132 - 0 - 6 - 311
Fri, 2024-04-122 - 5 - 6 - 922
Thu, 2024-04-119 - 7 - 8 - 832
Wed, 2024-04-102 - 0 - 2 - 509
Tue, 2024-04-097 - 2 - 4 - 518
Mon, 2024-04-088 - 3 - 7 - 018
Sun, 2024-04-078 - 2 - 6 - 622
Sat, 2024-04-060 - 0 - 2 - 002
Fri, 2024-04-051 - 6 - 5 - 618
Thu, 2024-04-049 - 9 - 7 - 631
Wed, 2024-04-031 - 8 - 6 - 621
Tue, 2024-04-020 - 8 - 0 - 210
Mon, 2024-04-013 - 4 - 0 - 916
DateWinning NumberSUM
Mon, 2024-04-153 - 5 - 5 - 922
Sun, 2024-04-144 - 2 - 2 - 412
Sat, 2024-04-138 - 0 - 1 - 716
Fri, 2024-04-120 - 0 - 4 - 711
Thu, 2024-04-117 - 0 - 9 - 521
Wed, 2024-04-101 - 8 - 0 - 716
Tue, 2024-04-097 - 7 - 8 - 830
Mon, 2024-04-089 - 7 - 4 - 222
Sun, 2024-04-071 - 6 - 4 - 415
Sat, 2024-04-068 - 3 - 7 - 523
Fri, 2024-04-056 - 3 - 0 - 009
Thu, 2024-04-042 - 2 - 9 - 114
Wed, 2024-04-039 - 8 - 6 - 023
Tue, 2024-04-020 - 9 - 6 - 722
Mon, 2024-04-013 - 2 - 6 - 920