Delaware Winning Numbers


Delaware Mid Day Pick 3 Numbers Delaware Evening Pick 3 Numbers
DateWinning NumberSUM
Mon, 2022-11-283 - 7 - 212
Sat, 2022-11-260 - 3 - 104
Fri, 2022-11-253 - 8 - 415
Thu, 2022-11-246 - 9 - 217
Wed, 2022-11-234 - 0 - 913
Tue, 2022-11-222 - 4 - 107
Mon, 2022-11-217 - 8 - 419
Sat, 2022-11-197 - 7 - 822
Fri, 2022-11-184 - 2 - 410
Thu, 2022-11-179 - 5 - 822
Wed, 2022-11-168 - 7 - 823
Tue, 2022-11-158 - 5 - 215
Mon, 2022-11-147 - 7 - 216
Sat, 2022-11-122 - 2 - 307
Fri, 2022-11-118 - 1 - 312
DateWinning NumberSUM
Mon, 2022-11-281 - 0 - 203
Sun, 2022-11-271 - 4 - 409
Sat, 2022-11-260 - 2 - 911
Fri, 2022-11-259 - 3 - 618
Thu, 2022-11-249 - 8 - 522
Wed, 2022-11-234 - 3 - 916
Tue, 2022-11-224 - 5 - 312
Mon, 2022-11-211 - 3 - 812
Sun, 2022-11-203 - 8 - 112
Sat, 2022-11-193 - 8 - 617
Fri, 2022-11-187 - 3 - 616
Thu, 2022-11-177 - 3 - 616
Wed, 2022-11-160 - 7 - 613
Tue, 2022-11-155 - 8 - 821
Mon, 2022-11-145 - 2 - 108
Delaware Mid Day Pick 4 Numbers Delaware Evening Pick 4 Numbers
DateWinning NumberSUM
Mon, 2022-11-281 - 6 - 9 - 016
Sat, 2022-11-266 - 9 - 9 - 832
Fri, 2022-11-254 - 6 - 5 - 621
Thu, 2022-11-240 - 1 - 1 - 204
Wed, 2022-11-239 - 3 - 0 - 921
Tue, 2022-11-222 - 2 - 6 - 717
Mon, 2022-11-210 - 0 - 0 - 606
Sat, 2022-11-195 - 0 - 0 - 611
Fri, 2022-11-188 - 2 - 9 - 120
Thu, 2022-11-172 - 2 - 9 - 619
Wed, 2022-11-167 - 7 - 5 - 120
Tue, 2022-11-152 - 1 - 5 - 614
Mon, 2022-11-142 - 3 - 1 - 309
Sat, 2022-11-125 - 5 - 0 - 818
Fri, 2022-11-111 - 7 - 3 - 819
DateWinning NumberSUM
Mon, 2022-11-283 - 0 - 2 - 308
Sun, 2022-11-277 - 9 - 7 - 629
Sat, 2022-11-269 - 7 - 3 - 120
Fri, 2022-11-252 - 3 - 8 - 013
Thu, 2022-11-246 - 1 - 6 - 013
Wed, 2022-11-234 - 9 - 5 - 422
Tue, 2022-11-223 - 9 - 8 - 626
Mon, 2022-11-211 - 5 - 9 - 318
Sun, 2022-11-209 - 5 - 3 - 623
Sat, 2022-11-194 - 2 - 4 - 414
Fri, 2022-11-184 - 4 - 4 - 416
Thu, 2022-11-173 - 9 - 2 - 721
Wed, 2022-11-166 - 3 - 8 - 219
Tue, 2022-11-159 - 1 - 3 - 013
Mon, 2022-11-144 - 3 - 3 - 010