Delaware Winning Numbers


Delaware Mid Day Pick 3 Numbers Delaware Evening Pick 3 Numbers
DateWinning NumberSUM
Tue, 2022-12-068 - 2 - 111
Mon, 2022-12-058 - 2 - 919
Sat, 2022-12-033 - 8 - 213
Fri, 2022-12-028 - 1 - 413
Thu, 2022-12-016 - 5 - 718
Wed, 2022-11-309 - 0 - 817
Tue, 2022-11-293 - 2 - 712
Mon, 2022-11-283 - 7 - 212
Sat, 2022-11-260 - 3 - 104
Fri, 2022-11-253 - 8 - 415
Thu, 2022-11-246 - 9 - 217
Wed, 2022-11-234 - 0 - 913
Tue, 2022-11-222 - 4 - 107
Mon, 2022-11-217 - 8 - 419
Sat, 2022-11-197 - 7 - 822
DateWinning NumberSUM
Tue, 2022-12-064 - 5 - 817
Mon, 2022-12-059 - 5 - 418
Sun, 2022-12-045 - 7 - 113
Sat, 2022-12-033 - 9 - 921
Fri, 2022-12-020 - 3 - 508
Thu, 2022-12-010 - 5 - 510
Wed, 2022-11-303 - 6 - 211
Tue, 2022-11-296 - 7 - 518
Mon, 2022-11-281 - 0 - 203
Sun, 2022-11-271 - 4 - 409
Sat, 2022-11-260 - 2 - 911
Fri, 2022-11-259 - 3 - 618
Thu, 2022-11-249 - 8 - 522
Wed, 2022-11-234 - 3 - 916
Tue, 2022-11-224 - 5 - 312
Delaware Mid Day Pick 4 Numbers Delaware Evening Pick 4 Numbers
DateWinning NumberSUM
Tue, 2022-12-063 - 2 - 8 - 518
Mon, 2022-12-057 - 8 - 0 - 722
Sat, 2022-12-037 - 0 - 0 - 613
Fri, 2022-12-023 - 8 - 6 - 623
Thu, 2022-12-015 - 1 - 4 - 010
Wed, 2022-11-302 - 7 - 5 - 418
Tue, 2022-11-290 - 8 - 7 - 318
Mon, 2022-11-281 - 6 - 9 - 016
Sat, 2022-11-266 - 9 - 9 - 832
Fri, 2022-11-254 - 6 - 5 - 621
Thu, 2022-11-240 - 1 - 1 - 204
Wed, 2022-11-239 - 3 - 0 - 921
Tue, 2022-11-222 - 2 - 6 - 717
Mon, 2022-11-210 - 0 - 0 - 606
Sat, 2022-11-195 - 0 - 0 - 611
DateWinning NumberSUM
Tue, 2022-12-064 - 1 - 6 - 516
Mon, 2022-12-055 - 9 - 3 - 825
Sun, 2022-12-048 - 5 - 2 - 823
Sat, 2022-12-035 - 1 - 7 - 821
Fri, 2022-12-029 - 9 - 6 - 024
Thu, 2022-12-016 - 2 - 1 - 413
Wed, 2022-11-306 - 5 - 0 - 718
Tue, 2022-11-297 - 3 - 6 - 723
Mon, 2022-11-283 - 0 - 2 - 308
Sun, 2022-11-277 - 9 - 7 - 629
Sat, 2022-11-269 - 7 - 3 - 120
Fri, 2022-11-252 - 3 - 8 - 013
Thu, 2022-11-246 - 1 - 6 - 013
Wed, 2022-11-234 - 9 - 5 - 422
Tue, 2022-11-223 - 9 - 8 - 626