Delaware Winning Numbers


Delaware Mid Day Pick 3 Numbers Delaware Evening Pick 3 Numbers
DateWinning NumberSUM
Fri, 2024-07-123 - 1 - 408
Thu, 2024-07-119 - 9 - 927
Wed, 2024-07-100 - 5 - 611
Tue, 2024-07-091 - 2 - 912
Mon, 2024-07-082 - 2 - 307
Sun, 2024-07-077 - 1 - 008
Sat, 2024-07-061 - 4 - 712
Fri, 2024-07-053 - 4 - 007
Thu, 2024-07-047 - 6 - 821
Wed, 2024-07-034 - 8 - 921
Tue, 2024-07-021 - 3 - 913
Mon, 2024-07-014 - 4 - 614
Sun, 2024-06-307 - 5 - 113
Sat, 2024-06-299 - 0 - 918
Fri, 2024-06-286 - 1 - 613
DateWinning NumberSUM
Thu, 2024-07-112 - 6 - 614
Wed, 2024-07-107 - 5 - 113
Tue, 2024-07-095 - 6 - 112
Mon, 2024-07-084 - 7 - 415
Sun, 2024-07-079 - 9 - 220
Sat, 2024-07-060 - 4 - 408
Fri, 2024-07-052 - 1 - 609
Thu, 2024-07-044 - 6 - 919
Wed, 2024-07-037 - 2 - 413
Tue, 2024-07-027 - 8 - 621
Mon, 2024-07-015 - 0 - 813
Sun, 2024-06-300 - 0 - 707
Sat, 2024-06-298 - 3 - 617
Fri, 2024-06-285 - 7 - 618
Thu, 2024-06-271 - 5 - 107
Delaware Mid Day Pick 4 Numbers Delaware Evening Pick 4 Numbers
DateWinning NumberSUM
Fri, 2024-07-124 - 8 - 1 - 619
Thu, 2024-07-119 - 8 - 1 - 422
Wed, 2024-07-106 - 6 - 9 - 728
Tue, 2024-07-098 - 9 - 5 - 729
Mon, 2024-07-085 - 7 - 4 - 016
Sun, 2024-07-070 - 8 - 6 - 923
Sat, 2024-07-060 - 2 - 7 - 817
Fri, 2024-07-058 - 0 - 0 - 816
Thu, 2024-07-046 - 7 - 6 - 120
Wed, 2024-07-036 - 8 - 9 - 629
Tue, 2024-07-020 - 6 - 0 - 410
Mon, 2024-07-019 - 6 - 2 - 219
Sun, 2024-06-302 - 2 - 3 - 916
Sat, 2024-06-295 - 9 - 1 - 823
Fri, 2024-06-286 - 5 - 0 - 415
DateWinning NumberSUM
Thu, 2024-07-112 - 6 - 7 - 419
Wed, 2024-07-105 - 8 - 4 - 320
Tue, 2024-07-098 - 6 - 0 - 620
Mon, 2024-07-083 - 1 - 1 - 106
Sun, 2024-07-075 - 2 - 9 - 319
Sat, 2024-07-062 - 0 - 5 - 209
Fri, 2024-07-051 - 1 - 2 - 206
Thu, 2024-07-040 - 5 - 9 - 519
Wed, 2024-07-039 - 0 - 6 - 520
Tue, 2024-07-025 - 4 - 3 - 618
Mon, 2024-07-010 - 0 - 1 - 203
Sun, 2024-06-305 - 4 - 2 - 819
Sat, 2024-06-297 - 2 - 7 - 925
Fri, 2024-06-282 - 2 - 1 - 207
Thu, 2024-06-272 - 3 - 2 - 613