Connecticut Winning Numbers


Connecticut Mid Day Pick 3 Numbers Connecticut Evening Pick 3 Numbers
DateWinning NumberSUM
Tue, 2023-01-314 - 7 - 314
Mon, 2023-01-306 - 9 - 722
Sun, 2023-01-295 - 1 - 208
Sat, 2023-01-281 - 2 - 205
Fri, 2023-01-271 - 9 - 717
Thu, 2023-01-266 - 4 - 818
Wed, 2023-01-257 - 2 - 110
Tue, 2023-01-245 - 1 - 410
Mon, 2023-01-232 - 1 - 811
Sun, 2023-01-226 - 0 - 511
Sat, 2023-01-217 - 5 - 921
Fri, 2023-01-206 - 6 - 012
Thu, 2023-01-199 - 0 - 312
Wed, 2023-01-186 - 0 - 107
Tue, 2023-01-179 - 2 - 516
DateWinning NumberSUM
Tue, 2023-01-312 - 5 - 916
Mon, 2023-01-300 - 3 - 508
Sun, 2023-01-292 - 1 - 104
Sat, 2023-01-283 - 0 - 306
Fri, 2023-01-278 - 4 - 517
Thu, 2023-01-260 - 7 - 209
Wed, 2023-01-255 - 1 - 208
Tue, 2023-01-241 - 0 - 607
Mon, 2023-01-231 - 4 - 914
Sun, 2023-01-226 - 5 - 011
Sat, 2023-01-218 - 8 - 824
Fri, 2023-01-209 - 2 - 718
Thu, 2023-01-191 - 4 - 813
Wed, 2023-01-188 - 8 - 420
Tue, 2023-01-177 - 0 - 613
Connecticut Mid Day Pick 4 Numbers Connecticut Evening Pick 4 Numbers
DateWinning NumberSUM
Tue, 2023-01-318 - 9 - 2 - 827
Mon, 2023-01-302 - 4 - 9 - 419
Sun, 2023-01-295 - 3 - 3 - 415
Sat, 2023-01-285 - 6 - 0 - 718
Fri, 2023-01-273 - 8 - 3 - 115
Thu, 2023-01-265 - 6 - 8 - 019
Wed, 2023-01-254 - 9 - 2 - 621
Tue, 2023-01-247 - 7 - 9 - 730
Mon, 2023-01-239 - 9 - 3 - 526
Sun, 2023-01-224 - 1 - 9 - 519
Sat, 2023-01-210 - 4 - 0 - 004
Fri, 2023-01-201 - 3 - 0 - 206
Thu, 2023-01-191 - 1 - 0 - 204
Wed, 2023-01-182 - 6 - 2 - 010
Tue, 2023-01-170 - 3 - 6 - 312
DateWinning NumberSUM
Tue, 2023-01-315 - 8 - 7 - 828
Mon, 2023-01-303 - 0 - 8 - 415
Sun, 2023-01-291 - 4 - 4 - 312
Sat, 2023-01-289 - 0 - 0 - 716
Fri, 2023-01-277 - 0 - 4 - 920
Thu, 2023-01-267 - 5 - 1 - 518
Wed, 2023-01-255 - 3 - 1 - 716
Tue, 2023-01-247 - 2 - 6 - 924
Mon, 2023-01-231 - 8 - 8 - 017
Sun, 2023-01-220 - 2 - 1 - 508
Sat, 2023-01-210 - 4 - 5 - 615
Fri, 2023-01-200 - 2 - 7 - 514
Thu, 2023-01-193 - 8 - 1 - 416
Wed, 2023-01-183 - 5 - 8 - 016
Tue, 2023-01-174 - 5 - 7 - 218