Connecticut Winning Numbers


Connecticut Mid Day Pick 3 Numbers Connecticut Evening Pick 3 Numbers
DateWinning NumberSUM
Sun, 2022-10-020 - 4 - 711
Sat, 2022-10-010 - 7 - 108
Fri, 2022-09-303 - 5 - 109
Thu, 2022-09-295 - 7 - 315
Wed, 2022-09-280 - 6 - 814
Tue, 2022-09-271 - 6 - 310
Mon, 2022-09-260 - 6 - 208
Sun, 2022-09-258 - 6 - 822
Sat, 2022-09-247 - 1 - 715
Fri, 2022-09-233 - 1 - 509
Thu, 2022-09-229 - 5 - 822
Wed, 2022-09-219 - 6 - 318
Tue, 2022-09-200 - 1 - 405
Mon, 2022-09-196 - 0 - 410
Sun, 2022-09-186 - 3 - 413
DateWinning NumberSUM
Sun, 2022-10-027 - 3 - 313
Sat, 2022-10-016 - 3 - 413
Fri, 2022-09-308 - 8 - 622
Thu, 2022-09-298 - 0 - 816
Wed, 2022-09-286 - 7 - 720
Tue, 2022-09-279 - 1 - 616
Mon, 2022-09-264 - 4 - 008
Sun, 2022-09-253 - 4 - 209
Sat, 2022-09-246 - 2 - 210
Fri, 2022-09-234 - 2 - 410
Thu, 2022-09-227 - 9 - 824
Wed, 2022-09-214 - 7 - 213
Tue, 2022-09-205 - 5 - 414
Mon, 2022-09-199 - 5 - 519
Sun, 2022-09-185 - 3 - 917
Connecticut Mid Day Pick 4 Numbers Connecticut Evening Pick 4 Numbers
DateWinning NumberSUM
Sun, 2022-10-021 - 3 - 0 - 812
Sat, 2022-10-017 - 2 - 1 - 313
Fri, 2022-09-301 - 6 - 2 - 413
Thu, 2022-09-293 - 3 - 5 - 213
Wed, 2022-09-283 - 9 - 6 - 927
Tue, 2022-09-274 - 0 - 2 - 612
Mon, 2022-09-266 - 9 - 2 - 320
Sun, 2022-09-259 - 4 - 2 - 217
Sat, 2022-09-244 - 4 - 9 - 017
Fri, 2022-09-239 - 5 - 7 - 021
Thu, 2022-09-221 - 6 - 2 - 817
Wed, 2022-09-218 - 8 - 6 - 527
Tue, 2022-09-205 - 6 - 6 - 926
Mon, 2022-09-191 - 7 - 4 - 618
Sun, 2022-09-188 - 8 - 9 - 934
DateWinning NumberSUM
Sun, 2022-10-026 - 3 - 0 - 918
Sat, 2022-10-012 - 7 - 8 - 421
Fri, 2022-09-306 - 6 - 1 - 316
Thu, 2022-09-290 - 8 - 0 - 109
Wed, 2022-09-284 - 2 - 0 - 612
Tue, 2022-09-275 - 1 - 8 - 216
Mon, 2022-09-268 - 3 - 9 - 323
Sun, 2022-09-257 - 3 - 2 - 012
Sat, 2022-09-243 - 4 - 8 - 116
Fri, 2022-09-237 - 0 - 1 - 412
Thu, 2022-09-228 - 7 - 1 - 925
Wed, 2022-09-216 - 2 - 2 - 212
Tue, 2022-09-205 - 0 - 7 - 315
Mon, 2022-09-195 - 2 - 4 - 920
Sun, 2022-09-183 - 4 - 4 - 112