California Winning Numbers

California Mid Day Pick 3 Numbers California Evening Pick 3 Numbers
DateWinning NumberSUM
Tue, 2023-01-315 - 6 - 112
Mon, 2023-01-309 - 9 - 624
Sun, 2023-01-294 - 7 - 213
Sat, 2023-01-283 - 9 - 416
Fri, 2023-01-273 - 1 - 610
Thu, 2023-01-260 - 4 - 105
Wed, 2023-01-257 - 0 - 815
Tue, 2023-01-247 - 6 - 922
Mon, 2023-01-238 - 1 - 615
Sun, 2023-01-229 - 3 - 719
Sat, 2023-01-215 - 1 - 511
Fri, 2023-01-204 - 7 - 920
Thu, 2023-01-198 - 3 - 314
Wed, 2023-01-181 - 3 - 408
Tue, 2023-01-174 - 1 - 409
DateWinning NumberSUM
Tue, 2023-01-314 - 2 - 208
Mon, 2023-01-306 - 2 - 715
Sun, 2023-01-293 - 1 - 711
Sat, 2023-01-284 - 0 - 307
Fri, 2023-01-270 - 6 - 915
Thu, 2023-01-269 - 7 - 824
Wed, 2023-01-258 - 9 - 320
Tue, 2023-01-248 - 0 - 816
Mon, 2023-01-233 - 1 - 812
Sun, 2023-01-220 - 0 - 505
Sat, 2023-01-211 - 6 - 815
Fri, 2023-01-208 - 4 - 315
Thu, 2023-01-197 - 9 - 117
Wed, 2023-01-187 - 8 - 722
Tue, 2023-01-175 - 6 - 920

California Evening Pick 4 Numbers
DateWinning NumberSUM
Tue, 2023-01-312 - 1 - 9 - 517
Mon, 2023-01-301 - 6 - 2 - 009
Sun, 2023-01-291 - 3 - 7 - 516
Sat, 2023-01-284 - 4 - 8 - 521
Fri, 2023-01-273 - 0 - 1 - 105
Thu, 2023-01-266 - 7 - 6 - 120
Wed, 2023-01-255 - 6 - 1 - 719
Tue, 2023-01-246 - 6 - 1 - 417
Mon, 2023-01-232 - 2 - 9 - 215
Sun, 2023-01-221 - 7 - 4 - 921
Sat, 2023-01-216 - 7 - 8 - 930
Fri, 2023-01-208 - 0 - 7 - 318
Thu, 2023-01-193 - 6 - 0 - 211
Wed, 2023-01-187 - 7 - 2 - 117
Tue, 2023-01-177 - 6 - 1 - 822