California Winning Numbers

California Mid Day Pick 3 Numbers California Evening Pick 3 Numbers
DateWinning NumberSUM
Mon, 2024-04-150 - 4 - 711
Sun, 2024-04-148 - 8 - 117
Sat, 2024-04-131 - 5 - 208
Fri, 2024-04-123 - 3 - 208
Thu, 2024-04-111 - 3 - 812
Wed, 2024-04-109 - 1 - 616
Tue, 2024-04-091 - 7 - 917
Mon, 2024-04-082 - 7 - 514
Sun, 2024-04-075 - 4 - 211
Sat, 2024-04-063 - 6 - 413
Fri, 2024-04-051 - 7 - 210
Thu, 2024-04-045 - 8 - 215
Wed, 2024-04-035 - 6 - 415
Tue, 2024-04-028 - 0 - 513
Mon, 2024-04-017 - 8 - 823
DateWinning NumberSUM
Mon, 2024-04-153 - 9 - 012
Sun, 2024-04-148 - 8 - 319
Sat, 2024-04-135 - 3 - 008
Fri, 2024-04-122 - 5 - 714
Thu, 2024-04-119 - 4 - 215
Wed, 2024-04-105 - 5 - 818
Tue, 2024-04-098 - 6 - 620
Mon, 2024-04-083 - 5 - 008
Sun, 2024-04-071 - 7 - 614
Sat, 2024-04-062 - 2 - 913
Fri, 2024-04-059 - 6 - 520
Thu, 2024-04-046 - 1 - 916
Wed, 2024-04-037 - 6 - 821
Tue, 2024-04-027 - 2 - 312
Mon, 2024-04-014 - 1 - 005

California Evening Pick 4 Numbers
DateWinning NumberSUM
Mon, 2024-04-153 - 8 - 3 - 115
Sun, 2024-04-141 - 6 - 9 - 016
Sat, 2024-04-131 - 5 - 8 - 317
Fri, 2024-04-129 - 7 - 2 - 725
Thu, 2024-04-110 - 6 - 3 - 918
Wed, 2024-04-107 - 4 - 6 - 623
Tue, 2024-04-098 - 3 - 6 - 017
Mon, 2024-04-087 - 8 - 1 - 016
Sun, 2024-04-072 - 4 - 1 - 411
Sat, 2024-04-067 - 5 - 9 - 728
Fri, 2024-04-056 - 4 - 3 - 821
Thu, 2024-04-046 - 8 - 8 - 325
Wed, 2024-04-031 - 9 - 8 - 018
Tue, 2024-04-023 - 3 - 1 - 613
Mon, 2024-04-011 - 5 - 3 - 716