Atlantic Canada Winning Numbers

Atlantic Canada Evening Pick 4 Numbers
DateWinning NumberSUM
Sun, 2022-10-023 - 8 - 8 - 928
Sat, 2022-10-019 - 0 - 8 - 623
Fri, 2022-09-303 - 6 - 2 - 112
Thu, 2022-09-296 - 7 - 6 - 322
Wed, 2022-09-283 - 5 - 0 - 513
Tue, 2022-09-278 - 6 - 4 - 220
Mon, 2022-09-260 - 6 - 8 - 721
Sun, 2022-09-259 - 6 - 9 - 933
Sat, 2022-09-247 - 1 - 8 - 723
Fri, 2022-09-233 - 1 - 8 - 719
Thu, 2022-09-229 - 0 - 9 - 927
Wed, 2022-09-210 - 3 - 6 - 312
Tue, 2022-09-202 - 6 - 2 - 111
Mon, 2022-09-199 - 5 - 8 - 729
Sun, 2022-09-187 - 6 - 1 - 620