Atlantic Canada Winning Numbers

Atlantic Canada Evening Pick 4 Numbers
DateWinning NumberSUM
Mon, 2022-11-289 - 5 - 1 - 520
Sun, 2022-11-272 - 4 - 8 - 317
Sat, 2022-11-264 - 7 - 0 - 516
Fri, 2022-11-258 - 1 - 7 - 723
Thu, 2022-11-240 - 0 - 8 - 513
Tue, 2022-11-226 - 9 - 2 - 522
Mon, 2022-11-216 - 4 - 1 - 112
Sun, 2022-11-205 - 1 - 8 - 418
Sat, 2022-11-197 - 4 - 0 - 213
Fri, 2022-11-182 - 2 - 5 - 615
Thu, 2022-11-171 - 9 - 8 - 422
Wed, 2022-11-161 - 7 - 3 - 415
Tue, 2022-11-150 - 6 - 2 - 513
Mon, 2022-11-144 - 9 - 3 - 319
Sun, 2022-11-130 - 6 - 0 - 107