Arizona Winning Numbers

Arizona Evening Pick 3 Numbers
DateWinning NumberSUM
Tue, 2023-01-319 - 8 - 825
Mon, 2023-01-307 - 2 - 312
Sun, 2023-01-294 - 2 - 208
Sat, 2023-01-281 - 2 - 003
Fri, 2023-01-272 - 6 - 008
Thu, 2023-01-269 - 9 - 422
Wed, 2023-01-250 - 1 - 910
Tue, 2023-01-241 - 1 - 406
Mon, 2023-01-231 - 9 - 111
Sun, 2023-01-226 - 1 - 714
Sat, 2023-01-213 - 4 - 209
Fri, 2023-01-205 - 8 - 518
Thu, 2023-01-192 - 0 - 810
Wed, 2023-01-187 - 8 - 924
Tue, 2023-01-174 - 7 - 213