Arizona Winning Numbers

Arizona Evening Pick 3 Numbers
DateWinning NumberSUM
Sun, 2024-04-144 - 0 - 913
Sat, 2024-04-132 - 6 - 715
Fri, 2024-04-122 - 4 - 107
Thu, 2024-04-114 - 9 - 013
Wed, 2024-04-102 - 0 - 507
Tue, 2024-04-091 - 3 - 509
Mon, 2024-04-085 - 7 - 214
Sun, 2024-04-074 - 3 - 714
Sat, 2024-04-064 - 9 - 720
Fri, 2024-04-053 - 1 - 408
Thu, 2024-04-049 - 2 - 819
Wed, 2024-04-031 - 8 - 514
Tue, 2024-04-024 - 0 - 206
Mon, 2024-04-017 - 5 - 012
Sun, 2024-03-318 - 6 - 014